Trade-In Form

Customer Reviews from Atlanta, GA

Leave a Review
  • StarStarStarStarStar Out of state customer saves thousands on Infiniti purchase at Off Lease Only!

    Monday, March 31, 2014
    Review by:  Carrie (Atlanta, GA)
    Salesperson: Jeff Hedden
    Jeff was great to deal with and made this a hassel free and pleasant purchase. My Infiniti was thousands less than at the other dealers we went to. I am very satisfied with the experience!
  • StarStarStarStar Out of State customer pleased with customer service and Infiniti

    Monday, March 31, 2014
    Review by:  Jacob Jackson (Atlanta, GA)
    Salesperson: Mo Dutes
    Mo was a cool dude. He helped with everything. Detailing my car, walked to go get the car, keeping me up to date with everything and was really down to earth. Off lease only rocks and Mo!
  • StarStarStarStarStar Pleased with the service at Off Lease Only and his Infiniti

    Wednesday, March 26, 2014
    Review by:  Benji (Atlanta, GA)
    Salesperson: Jeff Hedden
    Very pleased with the service at this dealership. Jeff was most helpful with our purchase. The process was a little longer than I expected, but well worth the wait. We bought a great car at a great price. I hope that Jeff and Off Lease Only will always do business this way.
  • StarStarStarStarStar FIAT Georgia Off Lease Only customer recommends her friends!

    Saturday, February 22, 2014
    Review by:  Madison B. (Atlanta, GA)
    Salesperson: Nelson Colon
    Phenomenal experience! Flew from Atlanta and from them picking us up at the airport to having everything ready for us when we arrived. Everything that was promised was delivered and then some. Nelson was awesome! I'll be sending my friends :)
  • StarStarStarStarStar Ford Atlanta Off Lease Only shopper loved her experience!

    Friday, January 31, 2014
    Review by:  Katherine (Atlanta, GA)
    Salesperson: Jeff Hedden
    I have to admit that I was A little worried about buying a car so far from home. The salesman was excellent in explaining how the process works. He actually looked at the car while I was on the phone, he gave me all of the details good and bad. When I arrived at the dealership Jeff had everything prepared. The car was exactly what he said it was. The entire process was seamless. We love the car and would absolutely recommend Jeff and Off lease only to any one looking to save thousands and be treated with honesty and integrity. Other car dealers should take note! Honest people at a huge used car dealership, who would of thought?
  • StarStarStarStarStar Off Lease Only's prices are unbeatable!

    Friday, January 31, 2014
    Review by:  Rosa (Atlanta, GA)
    Salesperson: Jeff Hedden
    It was worth the long trip to purchase a car in Palm Beach because the price was lower than anyone else. The car is exactly what I wanted and the people were very upfront and honest about the car and the pricing. My mom needs a new car and I'm sending her to Off Lease Only.
  • StarStarStarStarStar Lexus Atlanta satisfied Off Lease Only customer share feedback!

    Friday, January 10, 2014
    Review by:  Avery P (Atlanta , GA)
    Salesperson: Geno Bullard
    From the moment we were introduced to Geno because my wife and I live in Georgia and had to go to the out of state sales office, we knew we were in good hands. We knew what we wanted and Geno helped us make that decision. Geno was extremely patience in dealing with us practically the entire afternoon and well past closing hours on a Sunday. He answered most of our questions. If he was not sure, he would ask or we would investigate together online. Overall, great job Geno and I will make sure I refer friends and family to you in South Florida area.
  • StarStarStarStarStar Off Lease Only customer from Georgia has pleasant experience!

    Saturday, October 05, 2013
    Review by:  Kamlesh (Atlanta, GA)
    Salesperson: Bruno G.
    Very helpful salesman, very nice to talk and straight forward to deal with. Will do business again and buy another car from here in future
  • StarStarStarStarStar Georgia OLO customer has a pleasant experience!

    Friday, April 26, 2013
    Review by:  Nanette M (Atlanta , GA)
    Salesperson: Chris McKee
    Very professional, knowledgeable and helpful. Made the buying experience very pleasant.
  • StarStarStarStar Atlanta Mazda customer gets the BEST deal at OLO!

    Monday, April 01, 2013
    Review by:  Christopher I (Atlanta , GA)
    Salesperson: Andrew Ciardi
    Everything went great. Andrew did a fine job. I came here from Atlanta this morning, knew what I wanted and got exactly what I want. Much better value for the money than any dealer in ATL could do. I will recommend!
  • StarStarStarStarStar Atlanta customer buys A Nissan at olo Miami!!

    Wednesday, February 27, 2013
    Review by:  Brodrick Bynum (Atlanta, GA)
    Salesperson: Nelson Colon
    This was bynfarbthe best dealership to buy my car. My salesman Nelson was amazing. He made sure I was confprtable buying my car and made the process very easy. Eddie, my finance person was alsp awsome. Even after inleft the dealership, he was still working to get me the lowest rate possible, and he did! I recommend this place to anyone buying a car!
  • StarStarStarStarStar Atlanta OLO Mercedes Benz customer got INCREDIBLE deal!

    Monday, January 07, 2013
    Review by:  Mustafa O (Atlanta, GA)
    Salesperson: Greg Taber
    I just got a Mercedes Benz S550, like new at a great price! People working here are so friendly, helpful like picking up from airport and hotel!everything has been so nice! specially Greg did good job! Heading to off lease only?! See Greg!! five stars!

Leave a Review about your OffLease experience

Your email will only be used for Offlease Only to contact you about your review.
 
The testimonials given are from customers speaking only in a personal capacity and are not compensated for the opinions given.

Reviews Nearby