Trade-In Form

Customer Reviews from Fort Lauderdale, FL

Leave a Review
  • StarStarStarStarStar Excellent

    Tuesday, January 12, 2016
    Review by:  fusion2015 (FORT LAUDERDALE, FL)
    Salesperson: Evan Moss
    Excellent First time ever going to a dealership to purchase a new vehicle. Evan helped me out greatly and explained in detail what i was receiving.
  • StarStarStarStarStar Off-Lease experience

    Monday, January 11, 2016
    Review by:  Steenaaa (FORT LAUDERDALE, FL)
    Salesperson: Fermin Archer
    Off-Lease experience Upon arriving to Off-Lease - a company which I had never heard of before walking in - I felt overwhelmed. It was 7pm & the place was unbelievably busy. Fermin must have seen the expression on my face & came right over to put me at ease. He explained what Off-Lease does to get their cars, why they're so reasonably priced, & the as-is agreement. He showed me how to search for vehicles - most of which I had been researching all week to see what make & model were best for my needs - and said if I wanted to test drive anything to write down the stock number for him. After finding a few cars I liked, Fermin set up the test drive for my favorite one, & I immediately fell in love with it. He made it really easy for me to have it sent to New York, by hooking me up with the car transportation company that they use at Off-Lease. It arrived today in great condition. It just needs a wash & a new key, since the key they gave me for it is almost completely out of battery. Other than that small issue that can easily be resolved once I go to a local Lexus dealership, the transaction was perfectly smooth & easy.
  • StarStarStarStarStar A real pleasure to work with

    Sunday, January 10, 2016
    Review by:  Tbes17 (FORT LAUDERDALE, FL)
    Salesperson: Jordan Batts
    A real pleasure to work with This was our second buy from off lease and we couldn't ask for a better salesperson than Jordan. He was truly a pleasure to work with. He wasn't anything like a regular car salesperson you find. He was very courteous, upfront and honest about all the details, more like a knowlegable friend there to help you with the car buying process. Would highly recommend him.
  • StarStarStarStarStar Adriana Rueda

    Sunday, January 10, 2016
    Review by:  Tim&Janilce (FORT LAUDERDALE, FL)
    Salesperson: Adriana Rueda
    Adriana Rueda Adriana was very patent with us and was very pleasant to work with. She worked hard at helping us find a vehicle we were looking for. Thank you.
  • StarStarStarStarStar Great follow up

    Sunday, January 10, 2016
    Review by:  Auto (FORT LAUDERDALE, FL)
    Salesperson: Martha Gomez DeCerna
    Great follow up My sales person Martha was very professional and even though the car I wanted was not in this location she managed to have it delivered quickly so I can get it. Thank you so much your help. I
  • StarStarStarStarStar GREAT EXPERIENCE!!!

    Sunday, January 10, 2016
    Review by:  Francisco J Lanza (FORT LAUDERDALE, FL)
    Salesperson: Martha Gomez DeCerna
    GREAT EXPERIENCE!!! Martha was extremely helpful, friendly, on top of everything, made the process quicker. I would definitely go to her for future purchases. P.S. You might want to walk fast because she does.
  • StarStarStarStarStar Best Car Buying Experience Ever

    Sunday, January 10, 2016
    Review by:  Dr.P123 (FORT LAUDERDALE, FL)
    Salesperson: Carter Louis
    Best Car Buying Experience Ever Carter Louis is the most helpfull car salesman ever. He is knowledgeable, patient & respectful. I recommend him to anyone buying a car. He's Great!
  • StarStarStarStarStar Great service

    Sunday, January 10, 2016
    Review by:  Steeve1414 (FORT LAUDERDALE, FL)
    Salesperson: Martin Reid
    Great service Martin Reid was great. We got the best customer care ever. Very polite, patient, go to extra mile to make sure we was happy with everything.
  • StarStarStarStarStar Excellent exp[erience @ Offleaseonly

    Wednesday, January 06, 2016
    Review by:  Gilo (FORT LAUDERDALE, FL)
    Salesperson: Edwin Reategui
    Excellent exp[erience @ Offleaseonly My buying experience @ off lease only was excellent. A very clear and straight forward process. The hardest part of it was making up my mind what was the right car for me withing their vast inventory. Will certainly be back.
  • StarStarStarStarStar Like no other

    Sunday, January 03, 2016
    Review by:  Bella21 (FORT LAUDERDALE, FL)
    Salesperson: Arturo morales
    Like no other Arturo had to be the best sales man. He didn't pressure me and advised me to my best interest. Thank you Arturo you were a great help to me and my family
  • StarStarStarStarStar Mike was great

    Sunday, January 03, 2016
    Review by:  Sneakysnake2636 (FORT LAUDERDALE, FL)
    Salesperson: Michael Maso
    Mike was great Mike was very patient and helpful throughout the entire buying process. He kept us up to date on where we're during each step and went out of his way to find the answer to anyour of our questions. Would highly recommend!
  • StarStarStarStarStar exccellent assistance in selecting and buying the car II lik

    Saturday, January 02, 2016
    Review by:  Aime (FORT LAUDERDALE, FL)
    Salesperson: Jason Rance
    exccellent assistance in selecting and buying the car II lik I was assisted by Jason Rance and Alan Cooper. The process was long and I had to get the help of Alan and Jason to get the car I was hoping to buy. I can't think of more friendly and competent personnel in the car business. Look for them if you need good assistance.
  • StarStarStarStarStar exccellent assistance in selecting and buying the car II lik

    Saturday, January 02, 2016
    Review by:  Aime (FORT LAUDERDALE, FL)
    Salesperson: Alan Cooper
    exccellent assistance in selecting and buying the car II lik I was assisted by Jason Rance and Alan Cooper. The process was long and I had to get the help of Alan and Jason to get the car I was hoping to buy. I can't think of more friendly and competent personnel in the car business. Look for them if you need good assistance.
  • StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience

    Friday, January 01, 2016
    Review by:  rlcm69 (FORT LAUDERDALE, FL)
    Salesperson: German Vanegas
    Excellent experience Thank you for your time and friendship. Your service and attention are great and you make your clients feel comfortable and clear about their decisions.
  • StarStarStarStarStar Shopped at the right place at the right time

    Friday, December 25, 2015
    Review by:  Chevito (Fort Lauderdale, FL)
    Salesperson: Gabriel Backus
    Shopped at the right place at the right time Off lease only gave me a car in which I thought I would never own. The process of off lease only was a really easy process. They work really quick and are informed properly of how things are done on their dealership. Gabe and Geoffrey really helped me out on giving me information on the process and made it a stress free process. As well in picking out the right car and searching for the right car as well, since there is so many cars in that lot you tend to get overwhelmed but they definitely pulled through on searching for the right one.
  • StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff, very well organized

    Thursday, December 24, 2015
    Review by:  x3mjp3x (Fort Lauderdale, FL)
    Salesperson: Gabriel Backus
    Friendly staff, very well organized Though I didn't eventually go through with the purchase of the Lincoln MKC I was looking at (they didn't have the color I wanted with the top end options), the shopping experience there is very well done. My sales rep Gabe explained how everything works, the fees, where they purchase their cars from and the kind of expectations I should have. He told me they don't do too much conditioning to the cars, but the MKC's I looked at were in perfectly clean condition. I'd still get a warranty though for piece of mind. He was very honest, open, and transparent, with no push to buy a car. Test driving cars is super easy and they don't even go WITH YOU, which seems insane. They're like "Here's the keys, just don't go too far or for too long". Probably the best experiences I've had at a dealer where I didn't purchase a car from.
  • StarStarStarStarStar Extraordinary

    Wednesday, December 23, 2015
    Review by:  Triceepooh23 (Fort Lauderdale, FL)
    Salesperson: Carter Louis
    Extraordinary He has excellent customer service. He has a lot of patient and drive to assist his customers. I would love to recommend him to anyone who is looking to buy a vehicle. I just want to thank off lease for the great experience with vehicle shopping.
  • StarStarStarStarStar Convertable Search

    Tuesday, December 22, 2015
    Review by:  snowbird29 (Fort Lauderdale, FL)
    Salesperson: Andre Bruce
    Convertable Search We spent a few hours there recently and went through their inventory of convertibles. Andre Bruce was exceptional in assisting us with our search and answering any questions we had regarding the vehicles we were looking at.
  • StarStarStarStarStar Not your Typical Salesman

    Monday, December 21, 2015
    Review by:  Divareva2007 (Fort Lauderdale, FL)
    Salesperson: Fermin Archer
    Not your Typical Salesman I live in Orlando and I was looking for a particular vehicle that was in South Florida. Fermin was extremely helpful, going above and beyond to make sure I got the car I wanted. Even in his days off he was available to me. I spoke with many salesman when I was car shopping and they all made me feel like a sale. Fermin on the other hand made me feel like he was just there to help answer any questions I may have an assist in my search. I was so pleased that I drove to South Florida to purchase my vehicle with his assistant. Like the title says "not your typical salesman" great person genuine person.
  • StarStarStarStarStar I had a wonderful experience

    Monday, December 21, 2015
    Review by:  Chipa1065 (Fort Lauderdale, FL)
    Salesperson: Martin Reid
    I had a wonderful experience I am pleased and happy to say my experience at offlease was exceptional. The employees was amazing always greeting and smiling they made me feel at home Martin Reid treated me not as a buyer but as if i was part of the family i felt the warmth of they're honesty. When I went in the office to purchase a vehicle I was ready for a disappointment but they proved me wrong as soon as I went in the office they knew I was approved. All I want to say is god bless the all Martin Reid, Roan Ulett and Joel Moskowitz. Thank you guys you are the best.
  • StarStarStarStarStar Phenomenal Service

    Sunday, December 20, 2015
    Review by:  Amarily (Fort Lauderdale, FL)
    Salesperson: Geoffrey Goodell
    Phenomenal Service Overall amazing service. Wait time is a little intense but the staff try to make your visit pleasant.Before going to the dealer, we called to ask about a certain car. They were nice enough to ship the car down to the Miami location. When we arrived to the dealer, we were immediately attended to by Geff, and he took great care of us. Only thing, if you're planning on trading in a car, I recommend going to Carmax to sell because Off lease give low ball prices. Carmax offered us $2k for our car, Off lease offered $200. Big difference. Other than that, great service. Would definitely go there again.
  • StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service from Start to Finish

    Saturday, December 19, 2015
    Review by:  Ericmichaelminor (Fort Lauderdale, FL)
    Salesperson: Adriana Rueda
    Excellent Service from Start to Finish Was looking for a new car and was just kind of casually shopping online. I've been to off lease before and love that they just have soooo much inventory. Adriana was great and showed me two cars that I liked. I ended up buying a Mazda3 at a great price. Everything went smoothly.
  • StarStarStarStarStar Very helpful staff

    Saturday, December 19, 2015
    Review by:  offlease (Fort Lauderdale, FL)
    Salesperson: Miki Crespo
    Very helpful staff It's a very valuable experience ..... the staff is very knowledgeable and helpful. They assisted me thru several variations of models. I highly reccomend them.
  • StarStarStarStarStar Great selection! Great staff!

    Friday, December 18, 2015
    Review by:  tcrawf (Fort Lauderdale, FL)
    Salesperson: Stephanie Elie
    Great selection! Great staff! It was a great experience! They coordinated the financing and got me a rate lower than my credit union. The car was priced more than $4000 below CarMax!
  • StarStarStarStarStar Mike Maso was very helpfull, friendly and honest

    Friday, December 18, 2015
    Review by:  Sidney2888 (Fort Lauderdale, FL)
    Salesperson: Michael Maso
    Mike Maso was very helpfull, friendly and honest Mike Maso was my salesmen and I was very pleased with him. I can not say the same about the dealing with the finance department but Mike tried his best to make up for them and in the end we got our situation happily resolved.Great car selection and good prices. I Would recommend Mike Maso and Off Lease Only .
  • StarStarStarStarStar excellent customer service

    Friday, December 18, 2015
    Review by:  yesse.alva (Fort Lauderdale, FL)
    Salesperson: German Vanegas
    excellent customer service German was very friendly and knowledgeable he answered all of our questions and was with us through the whole sale process. I would recommend him to all spanish speaking customers. Thank you German for your excellent customer service.
  • StarStarStarStarStar Got a great car

    Tuesday, December 15, 2015
    Review by:  Pao11099 (Fort Lauderdale, FL)
    Salesperson: Martin Reid
    Got a great car They went out of their way to make me feel at ease and no pressure. They have great cars fir great prices and access to carfax reports for every car. The entire staff was helpful and attentive.
  • StarStarStarStarStar No pressure

    Tuesday, December 15, 2015
    Review by:  Chrisv13 (Fort Lauderdale, FL)
    Salesperson: Gloria Campuzano
    No pressure My son and I were looking for a used BMW for a surprise Christmas present for my wife and we found one online we went to see at off-lease.Gloria Compuzano was our dealer she helped us through the whole process and Waz very friendly no pressure we will go back again !!!!
  • StarStarStarStarStar Easygoing

    Monday, December 14, 2015
    Review by:  Luvianod (Fort Lauderdale, FL)
    Salesperson: Fermin Archer
    Easygoing Fermin Archer was very helpful from the beginning he went above and beyond to get me what I was looking for all in a great manner.
  • StarStarStarStarStar Very Helpful

    Monday, December 14, 2015
    Review by:  luis11 (Fort Lauderdale, FL)
    Salesperson: German Vanegas
    Very Helpful I had a very good experience with this dealership. German helped me find a car that fits my needs perfectly. He helped me through the whole sales process ! I highly recommend going to German!
  • StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience

    Sunday, December 13, 2015
    Review by:  Ccfff (Fort Lauderdale, FL)
    Salesperson: Evan Moss
    Excellent experience Fast efficient financing by Evan. It took us under 2 hours. Evan was very knowledgable and the overall experience was great. We will be back!
  • StarStarStarStarStar Best place to buy a car

    Sunday, December 13, 2015
    Review by:  Jaze2191 (Fort Lauderdale, FL)
    Salesperson: Gabriel Backus
    Best place to buy a car Im a first time buyer, had a good experience. I didnt expect to go home with a car that same day. I am very happy with the outcome, the employee i worked with was Gabriel Backus and he was very honest and open about everything from the beginning as to how they work and details about each car etc. I absolutely love my new car its practically new you can't even tell its used. I would definitely recommend this place and the dealer i worked with, Gabe, he's great at helping you get what you want.
  • StarStarStarStarStar Amazing, Truly Amazing

    Saturday, December 12, 2015
    Review by:  Naiff (Fort Lauderdale, FL)
    Salesperson: Gabriel Backus
    Amazing, Truly Amazing. Gabe, Edwin, Billy and Mike were amazing in finding a great car, at a great price and amazing deal. Since day one they have been understandable and amazing in working with me to find the right deal for the car I was interested in. Off Lease Only is a truly amazing company, and they work to make their customer happy. I haven't experience a car dealership like this one. Although some my find the fast moment around them a bit over whelming. Don't be quick to assume. They are working hard and fast at getting you the best deal, the best price, as quick as possible. Their goal was to make my experience quick and simple and easy. Which they did, they let me take the vehicle for an inspection to the mechanic shop of my choice. Really great customer service, something that is hard to find at dealership this days. Will most definitely purchase my next vehicle from Off Lease Only.
  • StarStarStarStarStar No Hassle, Friendly Service

    Saturday, December 12, 2015
    Review by:  ishealj (Fort Lauderdale, FL)
    Salesperson: Roan Ulett
    No Hassle, Friendly Service Family friendly environment with no hassle buying. The food was great and lots of information was provided to ensure the consumer is an informed consumer.
  • StarStarStarStarStar Grate service

    Saturday, December 12, 2015
    Review by:  jeff (Fort Lauderdale, FL)
    Salesperson: Adriana Rueda
    Grate service excelent customer service, I loved Adriana wasn't pushing at all and very warming! Recommend her very much. Thank you Adriana for your help. Loved your service
  • StarStarStarStarStar Awesome experience

    Saturday, December 12, 2015
    Review by:  Jvillar (Fort Lauderdale, FL)
    Salesperson: Alan Cooper
    Awesome experience We bought a 2013 Honda Accord and the experience was great. They had music, BBQ and water available for every customer. Him and his team made it possible to get this vehicle. Thank you Off Lease Only.
  • StarStarStarStarStar offleaseonly the best!

    Friday, December 11, 2015
    Review by:  kristhian92 (Fort Lauderdale, FL)
    Salesperson: Andre Bruce
    offleaseonly the best! I had a long but great day at offlease only with andre he was very patient and very friendly, kevin helped build a quite that could accomodate to my needs and seth was also great. Definitely a customer 100% satisfied
  • StarStarStarStarStar Unforgettable Experience

    Thursday, December 10, 2015
    Review by:  leothehero (Fort Lauderdale, FL)
    Salesperson: Jason Rance
    Unforgettable Experience Sincerely amazing customer service. 100% the best!!! The care and how far they go to get you what you want is astonishing. Incredible service and great price.
  • StarStarStarStarStar On Point

    Wednesday, December 09, 2015
    Review by:  Kgonbass (Fort Lauderdale, FL)
    Salesperson: Carter Louis
    On Point Sales person Carter Louis was on the ball. He worked dill evenly with my credit and delivered on all that he said he would.. Loan officers were friendly and concise. Great experience. As long as they continue excellent service like what was demonstrated, I don't see myself going to any other dealer.
  • StarStarStarStarStar Great customer service

    Wednesday, December 09, 2015
    Review by:  ttraw80 (Fort Lauderdale, FL)
    Salesperson: Elliott Sterling
    Great customer service I went to Offlease Miami office on 12/07/15 to purchase my first used car, Elliott Sterling was the sales guy that walked me through ever step of the way by giving me the history of the vehicle, helping me choose the vehicle. It was a great experience overall with working with him.. Marc C was my finance guy he helped me reach the number i was looking for payment wise, he did very good deed for me and I appreciate all the help and effort both guys put in for me that day. Ernesto is the Manager that came and counted the down deposit, he was welcoming and friendly, he also checked the vin number before I left with car.. Great experience at Off lease.. 10 stars...
  • StarStarStarStarStar Great experience

    Wednesday, December 09, 2015
    Review by:  Maguelson Saint Fort (Fort Lauderdale, FL)
    Salesperson: Stephanie Elie
    Great experience I like the way they approached me. Good customer service. They work as a team. I would recommend to any of my friends. Keep up the good work guys.
  • StarStarStarStarStar Excellent!!!

    Tuesday, December 08, 2015
    Review by:  doune_jb (Fort Lauderdale, FL)
    Salesperson: Danny Farinas
    Excellent!!! My husband and I just bought a car from OffleaseOnly and the experience was great. Danny Farinas was the employee who helped us, he did an extraordinary job. He is a dedicated employee, vey patient, very professional and kind. The company is very blessed to have an employee like him. Keep up the good work Danny. We really appreciated your help. E and C.
  • StarStarStarStarStar Opening Day

    Tuesday, December 08, 2015
    Review by:  Seniors from NY (Fort Lauderdale, FL)
    Salesperson: Martha Gomez DeCerna
    Opening Day We had our eye on a Mazda 5 and one turned up at Off Lease Only, It was their first day open at this location. The staff could not have been more welcoming or helpful. They truly work as a team to accommodate their customers, Our impression is that this is an honest, no frills operation. We took their advice and had the car checked out at a local mechanic (of our choice). A few small issues turned up and it has a couple of minor "dings" but we decided to go ahead because the pricing is good. The operation is efficient and by the end of the day, we drove away with a new (older) car. You need to know that cars are sold "as is" but there is no up-charging and no pressure, although they do try to sell you their warranty package. The Mazda warranty on the power train is valid for the first owner only but we did get the remaining balance of the original manufacturer's 3 year/36,000 mile warranty. A few hints: if you are replacing another vehicle and not planning to trade it in, bring the license plates from that car with you. Otherwise you have to pay a for temporary tag. Also, if you are from out of state, get a certified check from your bank. Finally, bring proof of Florida insurance and the registration for the car you are replacing. All this saves time (and money).
  • StarStarStarStarStar Daughters 1st car purchase

    Tuesday, December 08, 2015
    Review by:  steevoh (Fort Lauderdale, FL)
    Salesperson: Elliott Sterling
    Daughters 1st car purchase Good deal under the circumstance of the 1st day of opening in makeshift trailors...Elliot was OK ,very friendly and knowledgeable of product for his 1st tranaction and finance guy,Kirk did know what he was doing,,,,would purchase their again
  • StarStarStarStarStar FIRST DAY OPEN!

    Tuesday, December 08, 2015
    Review by:  albertsmith (Fort Lauderdale, FL)
    Salesperson: German Vanegas
    FIRST DAY OPEN! Being one of the first clients is never the ideal situation. I had a good experience with my sales person German Vanegas on his first day and first sale. I recommend German! Call and ask for him. Because of a low appraisal on my trade in I left! German got the dealership to pay a little more, and got me back in to take it home that day. Get down to Off Lease only and German will help you too.... thanks!
  • StarStarStarStarStar Great experience

    Tuesday, December 08, 2015
    Review by:  bmw328i (Fort Lauderdale, FL)
    Salesperson: Alan Cooper
    Great experience Had a great experiences at the off lease only dealer in ft lauderdale, judith was a great saller, test drive was awesome and finance person was great
  • StarStarStarStarStar My best buying experience

    Sunday, December 06, 2015
    Review by:  Glynn (Fort Lauderdale, FL)
    Salesperson: Martin Reid
    My best buying experience I went to off lease where I was recommended to go where I met my salesman ,Martin Reid . He was very patient ,honest and helped me to chose a nice Infiniti ax35 he shows me how to research the option and what's important look for the sales manager Seth Finko who also very helpful and made me easy wait the process . The finance manager were Aldo very nice, and patient also ,I'll definitely recommend offlease to anyone who want to buy a car and to have a nice experience .
  • StarStarStarStarStar Best Option For Your Next Vehicle!!!!

    Sunday, December 06, 2015
    Review by:  The Kohn Family (Fort Lauderdale, FL)
    Salesperson: Stephanie Elie
    Best Option For Your Next Vehicle!!!! We got the best deal out there for sure! We did tons of research and we definitely got the best value for our dollar! Stefanie, our sales associate was great! She was super knowledgeable, totally accommodating, polite and very patient. She was very helpful and was a great communicator. She delivered everything that she promised. She made the buying experience seamless and pleasurable. This is our fifth purchase from Off Lease Only and we recommend it to everyone out there looking to purchase a vehicle!
  • StarStarStarStarStar Great Deals, Great Staff, Great Treatment

    Sunday, December 06, 2015
    Review by:  InfinitiHappy (Fort Lauderdale, FL)
    Salesperson: Gabriel Backus
    Great Deals, Great Staff, Great Treatment Had a great experience with our sales rep Gabe. He was very open and honest, really friendly and really worked hard for us. Finance Manager Paul was experienced and very helpful in explaining the pros and costs of getting additional coverage.
  • StarStarStarStarStar First Car!

    Saturday, December 05, 2015
    Review by:  FirstTimeBuyer (Fort Lauderdale, FL)
    Salesperson: Gabriel Backus
    First Car! This was my first car buying experience! The employees here want to get you in whatever car will work for you and meet your needs. Period. That's the goal. Gabe was my salesman, and he was just the best. No pressure, very patient, very polite but still straightforward, positive attitude, immensely helpful. I cannot stress enough how comfortable it was to work with him. Once I had made a choice he walked me through everything and I met Seth, who helped expedite and checked in on me throughout the process. The price was excellent, the staff was exceptional, and I can't thank them enough!
  • StarStarStarStarStar Great experience . Great customer service

    Saturday, December 05, 2015
    Review by:  Di 123 (Fort Lauderdale, FL)
    Salesperson: Sandra Valentine
    Great experience . Great customer service Visited Off Lease Only , Fort Lauderdale on their opening day . Received great customer service from Arturo Morales. He was attentive , courteous and knowledgable. Other staff even those not directly involved in the sale of out car were also very courteous .
  • StarStarStarStarStar "Customer Service"

    Friday, December 04, 2015
    Review by:  Specter,007 (Fort Lauderdale, FL)
    Salesperson: Carter Louis
    "Customer Service" While I was at Off Lease Only I received excellent service. All were courteous and very helpful. It's nice to know that your concerns and needs are being met without hassle. Mr. John
  • StarStarStarStarStar 2012 Nissan Altima

    Friday, December 04, 2015
    Review by:  carguy22 (Fort Lauderdale, FL)
    Salesperson: Ernesto Armas
    2012 Nissan Altima Excellent customer service. Great demo and presentation. I did not make a purchase but Edwin told me all about the vehicle and advised me to select a plan B.
  • StarStarStarStarStar Customer Service is Priority

    Friday, December 04, 2015
    Review by:  Tchen6232 (Fort Lauderdale, FL)
    Salesperson: Michael Maso
    Customer Service is Priority Buying a car can be such trying experience, a thing that most don't enjoy, myself included. The haggling and the dishonesty are two things I can do without. But at Off Lease Only Ft Lauderdale I experienced none of that. What I did experience was the best car purchase I have ever had. I had never been to a dealership like this. They put everything on the table. Carfax and a visual inspect to let the custtomer know exactly what they are getting into. Plus, to take it a step further, I was given an option to take the vehicle i was interested to a mechanic to my liking. UNHEARDOF! Mike Maso assisted in my purchase. He was patience and a wealth of information. Because the Ft Lauderdale location was not 100% operational, we drove to the Miami Lakes location to complete the deal. There I met with Bill Hanson in finance. Another real and good guy and always kept my interests in mind. Overall I had an awesome experience and would encourage anyone looking to purchase a car to visit Mike and Bill and be prepared to drive away happy!!!!
  • StarStarStarStarStar 12/4/15 with Adriana:)

    Friday, December 04, 2015
    Review by:  DapiBlue (Fort Lauderdale, FL)
    Salesperson: Adrian Esteves
    12/4/15 with Adriana:) Excellent and courteous customer service by sales rep Adriana on 12/4/15. No hassle or nag worthy experience involved. I searched their website and found my car prior to arriving at the dealership. Upon arrival I was introduced to Adriana and led to the car I desired. Adriana provided me with the CarFax and quickly facilitated the necessary paperwork to have my mechanic check the car. Upon my return from the mechanic I only had one issue which was the car battery; Adriana addressed the issue and had the battery replaced immediately! I was provided with an invoice detailing all fees (note: NO DEALER FEES! Only state taxes and tag) prior to financing. It was fantastic! Adriana answered all my questions and made me feel perfectly content about closing the deal. I did not have any doubt about purchasing my car, the entire process was incredibly stress free. Considering this is my first car purchase and auto loan I should be freaking out but I'm looking forward to driving my car more than anything else! I definitely recommend everyone to seek out Adriana to experience the ease and tranquility of purchasing a car. Thank you for everything! (FYI - the employees are courteous and will assist your visit to the best they can. I had two managers introduce themselves while Adriana was processing my paperwork. Very helpful and informative. Never bugged me about down payments or attempted to shove a more expensive car down my throat (figuratively speaking, of course).)
  • StarStarStarStarStar Great buying experience

    Tuesday, May 26, 2015
    Review by:  Chris&Rick (Fort Lauderdale, FL)
    Salesperson: Mike Bafumo
    We had what was probably the easiest and most satisfying car buying experience of our lives ... and we have lived long enough to have more than a few car buying experiences. Salesman Michael Bafumo eased us through the process and we departed in our new to us car without a problem or concern. Thank you Michael.
  • StarStarStarStarStar This place is amazing

    Thursday, May 21, 2015
    Review by:  Ricky85 (Fort Lauderdale, FL)
    Salesperson: Rodny Fernandez
    This place is great! I can't believe how low these prices are. My sales representatives(Rodny) was very helpful and honest. I'll recommend Off Lease Only to all my friends. These guys are the best
  • StarStarStarStarStar Kyle our salesmen made our car buying experience quick and painless!

    Thursday, December 04, 2014
    Review by:  Anne S (Fort Lauderdale, FL)
    Salesperson: Kyle Williams
    I called in advance to ensure the car I'd seen online was still available. The car was ready for test drive the moment I pulled into the car lot. Kyle made the process quick and painless. I was in and out of dealership, test drive, trade in, financing, In under 2 hours. Kyle was professional, funny, and helped make the car buying process simple. I LOVE my new car it has everything I wanted and some features I'm still finding. The pictures online were accurate as to all features. I've already bragged to friends and family at what a great deal I got on my car. I'll definitely be back if I ever decide I need another car!
  • StarStarStarStarStar Two big thumbs up to the great customer service team.

    Sunday, November 02, 2014
    Review by:  Jerrica  (Fort Lauderdale , FL)
    Salesperson: Francisco Ortiz
    Yessica and Dashira were very kind hospitable and attentive. Their interaction with us was professional as well as personable. I give them both a very big thumbs up on their service and customer support.
  • StarStarStarStarStar Ford bought at Off Lease Only!

    Wednesday, July 16, 2014
    Review by:  Kim P (Fort Lauderdale , FL)
    Salesperson: Ivan Jurado
    Ivan was very in tune with my needs and cheerfully answered each of my requests exceptionally. I very much appreciate how he allowed me to make my choice with the best information and details possible. Thanks for your patience and swift service to me as a valued customer.
  • StarStarStarStarStar Fort Lauderdale customer purchases Hyundai from Off Lease Only!

    Wednesday, June 04, 2014
    Review by:  Annie Mc C (Fort Lauderdale, FL)
    Salesperson: J.B Barhan
    So far my experience has been good, Hyundai Sonata 2011. JB was salesperson, still waiting for the financial process.
  • StarStarStarStarStar Used car shopper loved easy process and free carfax

    Sunday, June 01, 2014
    Review by:  hcrooks33193 (Fort Lauderdale , FL)
    Salesperson: Jay Hawkins
    I've never encountered a car buying experience that was so easy and uncomplicated. I knew the price of the vehicle and therefore how much I was going to pay. The carfax was presented without me asking. The sales person Jay Hawk was pleasant and extremely helpful. I will definitely go back to make my next purchase. I highly recommend this dealership.
  • StarStarStarStarStar Repeat Off Lease Only Ford customer shares review

    Monday, May 12, 2014
    Review by:  Joemar V (Fort lauderdale, FL)
    Salesperson: Eddy Bocanegra
    Its my 2nd car purchased at OffLeaseOnly-Miami. Eddy B. of sales was highly professional and quite fair. With regards to financing Steve and Mark was instrumentally helpful in achieving a fair loan rate inclusive of an extended protection. I greatly recommend the dealership...
  • StarStarStarStarStar Used Toyota Fort Lauderdale Off Lease Only customer review

    Monday, April 21, 2014
    Review by:  Liuva H (Fort Lauderdale, FL)
    Salesperson: Francisco Ortiz
    Frank Ortiz was extremely professional & it was a pleasure working with him & I will guarantee recommend.
  • StarStarStarStarStar Fort Lauderdale customer finds perfect Infiniti!

    Monday, April 21, 2014
    Review by:  Dieufait P (Fort Lauderdale, FL)
    Salesperson: Francisco Ortiz
    We had a very great experience purchasing this amazing beautiful car. Mr.Frank Ortiz was very professional and knowledgeable about his doing. He's honest is best and kind person. I spoke to throughout my search of buying new car. His really the reason why I purchased my car here. Awesome!
  • StarStarStarStarStar Chevrolet used car buyer has stress-less experience

    Wednesday, April 16, 2014
    Review by:  James (Fort Lauderdale, FL)
    Salesperson: Ivan Jurado
    Quick and Painless. Did not feel pressured to buy. Would use again.
  • StarStarStarStarStar Surprised Off Lease Only customer takes home dream car

    Monday, April 14, 2014
    Review by:  Rodrigo C (Fort Lauderdale , FL)
    Salesperson: Danny Pena
    Danny was the best he got me into a car I never thought I could car buy. 2012 Benz my dream car. Prices were low and no dealer fee.
  • StarStarStarStar Used car shopper from Fort Lauderdale purchases Mercedes- Benz

    Saturday, April 12, 2014
    Review by:  James J (Fort Lauderdale, FL)
    Salesperson: Darien Alfonso
    Our sells rep Darien was on time for the appointment and was knowledgeable about the vehicle. Michael in finance was also excellent.
  • StarStarStarStarStar Fort Lauderdale customer loves awesome Nissan from Off Lease Only!

    Saturday, April 12, 2014
    Review by:  KISHAN E (FORT LAUDERDALE, FL)
    Salesperson: Sam Toure
    Sam is AWESOME. He did not smother me, he gave me space and was very attentive. I LOVE MY CAR!
  • StarStarStarStarStar Made the anxious experience of buying a car a pleasure!

    Friday, April 04, 2014
    Review by:  Lyndon (Fort Lauderdale, FL)
    Salesperson: Carlos Rodriguez
    A very amazing experience!! Carlos was really genuine, he was able to get me exactly what I was looking for. He made the anxious experience of buying a car a pleasure. He helped me make the transition to my new vehicle. Off Lease Only is well recommended.
  • StarStarStarStarStar Dodge Ford Lauderdale Off Lease Only shopper review!

    Sunday, March 23, 2014
    Review by:  Joseph D (Fort Lauderdale, FL)
    Salesperson: Ivan Jurado
    Tested the vehicle, it was great. Financing was easy and they have you out pretty quick. It was a great experience. Thanks guys.
  • StarStarStarStarStar Mercedes- Benz car purchase at Off Lease Only!

    Saturday, March 15, 2014
    Review by:  Angelia M (Fort Lauderdale, FL)
    Salesperson: Rafael Caintic
    Rafael was awesome and his customer service was exceptional. He was very honest from the very beginning and did not make promises he could not keep just sell the car. This was very much appreciated.
  • StarStarStarStarStar Ford Lauderdale used car buyer recommends family to Off Lease Only

    Wednesday, March 12, 2014
    Review by:  Walter G (Fort Lauderdale, FL)
    Salesperson: Johanna Cortes
    Where to begin. Johanna Cortez has made my first experience unforgettable. Always kept me updated, Friendly, and really efficient. I will always recommend my family and friends to come to Off Lease Only to visit Johanna Cortez. She deserves Sales Employee of the "YEAR".
  • StarStarStarStarStar Fort Lauderdale used Nissan Off Lease Only customer feedback

    Wednesday, March 12, 2014
    Review by:  Telisha S (Fort Lauderdale, FL)
    Salesperson: Miguel Mohedano
    MIGUEL IS AWESOME!!! CUSTOMER SERVICE WAS GREAT. I'M A FIRST TIME CAR BUYER, I COULD NOT OF ASK FOR A BETTER SALES MAN.
  • StarStarStarStarStar Repeat used Ford Off Lease Only customer feedback!

    Friday, February 28, 2014
    Review by:  Jurgen B (Fort Lauderdale, FL)
    Salesperson: Ted Tuchak
    I have purchased several cars from Off Lease Only and have been always very satisfied. The prices cannot be matched. The inventory is excellent.
  • StarStarStarStarStar Chrysler Fort Lauderdale Off Lease Only review!

    Sunday, February 23, 2014
    Review by:  Chakka M (Fort Lauderdale, FL)
    Salesperson: Paulino Vasquez
    Paulino Vasquez has great customer service skills and was able to help me find a vehicle that's fits me and family's needs. I will refer a friend to come in purchase a car and to visit Paulino and Patrick! Great Guys!!!!!!
  • StarStarStarStarStar Pleased Off Lease only Fort Lauderdale used Chrysler customer review!

    Sunday, February 23, 2014
    Review by:  Chakka (Fort Lauderdale, FL)
    Salesperson: Patrick Fidelis
    Patrick Fidelis has the best customer service/people skills and helped me find the best van to fit me and my family's needs. Patrick is very knowledgeable and will educate about the history of the car you want. Patrick is the BEST!!! Go to offleaseonly.com and ask for Patrick, he's the MAN!!!!
  • StarStarStarStarStar Off Lease Only Fort Lauderdale used Chrysler customer review!

    Sunday, February 23, 2014
    Review by:  Winston B (Fort Lauderdale, FL)
    Salesperson: Wilfredo Novoa
    Wilfred was very helpful and he explained everything to us so we could understand exactly what we were dealing with. Very great salesman.
  • StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant Fort Lauderdale Off Lease Only Acura customer review!

    Friday, February 21, 2014
    Review by:  Will W (Fort Lauderdale , FL)
    Salesperson: Sam Toure
    I was taken care of by Sam Toure while I was going through the process of buying my car. He did a great job and made my experience here pleasant.
  • StarStarStarStarStar For Lauderdale Toyota used car shoppers find amazing deals at Off Lease Only!

    Wednesday, February 19, 2014
    Review by:  Timothy F (Fort Lauderdale, FL)
    Salesperson: Wilfredo Novoa
    Wilfredo was a wonderful help in purchasing my new car! I appreciated his honesty, professionalism, and prompt service. My experience with Off Lease Only was very good. It was simple, easy, and a great deal!
  • StarStarStarStarStar Chrysler Fort Lauderdale Off Lease Only customer review!

    Saturday, February 15, 2014
    Review by:  Edgardo  (Fort Lauderdale , FL)
    Salesperson: Tolgar Caliskan
    Tolgar was pleasant, easy to work with, and provided excellent and honest information very nice to talk and straight forward to deal with. Will do business again and buy another car from him in future
  • StarStarStarStarStar First time Off Lease Only Hyundai customers received awesome service on busy day!

    Saturday, February 15, 2014
    Review by:  Brittney A (Fort Lauderdale, FL)
    Salesperson: Ralph Fields
    Ralph was very helpful and thorough. We were not familiar with the location so we came on the busiest day of the week. Ralph handleded us and the demand of other customers very professionally.
  • StarStarStarStarStar GMC Off Lease Only Fort Lauderdale customer saved over $3k on purchase!

    Friday, February 14, 2014
    Review by:  Eric K (Fort Lauderdale , FL)
    Salesperson: Floyd Roberts
    This is my second car in 3 months from Off Lease Only. I shopped this vehicle and compared it against all dealers including Manager Specials and online auctions. This vehicle was $3500 less and NO DEALER FEE. There is a reason this place is packed on a Tuesday afternoon. The formula is working. I noticed a slight sqweek (sorry spelling) and brought it to Floyd's attention. Before he would let me take the car, he had it inspected and gave me the green light. Of course, I took it to the Pep Boys and they confirmed very minor issue. This is the trade off for a $4500 dollar SAVINGS. The tires look new and the car is clean. THANK YOU FLOYD. You're management material- PROMOTE THIS GUY ALREADY!
  • StarStarStarStarStar Used Lincoln Fort Lauderdale Off Lease Only customer review!

    Thursday, February 13, 2014
    Review by:  Tom M (Fort Lauderdale, FL)
    Salesperson: Rafael Caintic
    Rafael was great, he helped me through the whole process and made sure I was comfortable with my purchase. I will definitely be back on my next purchase!
  • StarStarStarStarStar Jeep Fort Lauderdale used car shopper has organized, easy process!

    Monday, February 10, 2014
    Review by:  Troy (Fort Lauderdale, FL)
    Salesperson: Alvaro Angel
    I found the Jeep online and put in an online inquiry and was contacted by Alvaro. The car was not on the lot, as it was sent back to the dealer for maintenance, however Alvaro kept in contact as to the status of the car and as soon as it was in arranged an appointment to come in and check the car out. the car was in amazing condition, drove great, and we signed on it on the spot!Great car, Great service. No hassle sales, and Alvaro gave my all the information I needed without pushing the sale.
  • StarStarStarStarStar Mercury Fort Lauderdale Off Lease Only used car customer review!

    Thursday, February 06, 2014
    Review by:  Thomas D (Fort Lauderdale, FL)
    Salesperson: Juan Palacios
    Everything was perfect. Will recommend our friends to buy a car from Juan, he was very professional. He listens well and is easy going.
  • StarStarStarStarStar Loyal Fort Lauderdale Mercedes Benz buyer has stress free experience!!

    Sunday, February 02, 2014
    Review by:  Marc (Fort Lauderdale, FL)
    Salesperson: Ivan Jurado
    I just bought my 2nd car from this place. I had a very stress free purchase. I worked with Ivan and Roy. Both were polite and knowledgeable. Financing was easy. Great mix of cars and great prices
  • StarStarStarStarStar Used Pontiac Fort Lauderdale customer is welcomed at Off Lease Only!

    Saturday, January 25, 2014
    Review by:  Steve J (Fort Lauderdale , FL)
    Salesperson: Eddy Bocanegra
    I had a great experience with Eddy very honest & fast. I like how he showed me different options and prices. He multitask pretty fast & he has a nice way of welcoming customers.
  • StarStarStarStarStar Pre-owned Fort Lauderdale Off Lease Only customer review!

    Friday, January 24, 2014
    Review by:  Brian S (Fort Lauderdale, FL)
    Salesperson: Patrick Fidelis
    Honest, concise and great communication skills. No games got the deal done swiftly, trading was easy too. Recommended him to my bank teller as I got my cashier's check!
  • StarStarStarStarStar Land Rover Fort Lauderdale Off Lease Only customer recommends friends!

    Saturday, January 18, 2014
    Review by:  Tim A (Fort Lauderdale, FL)
    Salesperson: Tony Garilli
    Tony was of great assistance in helping us purchase our vehicle. He was helpful without being intrusive. We enjoyed working with him and would recommend his services to our friends. It was a pleasure.
  • StarStarStarStarStar Ford shopper comes back for 3rd Off Lease Only car purchase!

    Monday, January 13, 2014
    Review by:  Larry U (Fort Lauderdale, FL)
    Salesperson: Ted Tuchak
    Easy, no pressure, great selection, excellent prices. Third purchase at Off Lease Only.
  • StarStarStarStarStar Chevrolet Fort Lauderdale Off Lease Only review!

    Saturday, January 11, 2014
    Review by:  Arvid H (Fort Lauderdale, FL)
    Salesperson: Ted Tuchak
    Very easy to work with. No pressure. Showed me everything I asked for. Very knowledgeable. Will use him next time also.
  • StarStarStarStarStar Nissan used car Off Lease Only customer has phenomenal experience!

    Saturday, January 11, 2014
    Review by:  Jerris E (Fort Lauderdale, FL)
    Salesperson: Off Lease Only
    I came in with a plan to leave with a deal without the ridiculous haggle you get when you go to different dealers...and at OFF LEASE ONLY (MIAMI) I Received that and so much more. My sales representative KENNY (which I was told is actually NEW to the OFF LEASE ONLY family) was absolutely phenomenal. I worked with me every step of the way (at my high and low points of various surprises) all the way of up to walking me right into finance manager KIRK who positively made me happy with his time taken to work out a deal that would help my family all around. This is the kind of business that I have no problem sending future business to and coming back to work with as far as these two gentlemen are concerned. Thank you OFF LEASE ONLY (especially representatives KENNY & KIRK).
  • StarStarStarStarStar Dodge Fort Lauderdale Off Lease Only customer recommends non-pushy sales staff!

    Saturday, January 11, 2014
    Review by:  Alexander G (Fort Lauderdale , FL)
    Salesperson: Alvaro Angel
    Alvaro Angel was my Sales person. Very honest,helpful, never pushy and was always available for me when I had any questions. It took me a couple of weeks but finally got the car I wanted. The environment is very hectic due to the great pricing but everyone there is very attentive, organized and for myself being a very unpatient person the entire experience was great and very professional including the finanance department:) Thanks again and I will definitely refer any friends or family members
  • StarStarStarStar Nissan pre-owned customer has smooth car buying process!

    Monday, January 06, 2014
    Review by:  Gordon S (Fort Lauderdale, FL)
    Salesperson: Angel Velez
    Kenny did a good job taking care of his sale to me. He was very friendly and helpful in walking us through the process.
  • StarStarStarStarStar Fort Lauderdale used car shopper enjoys working with Off Lease Only staff!

    Saturday, January 04, 2014
    Review by:  Anneleise S (Fort Lauderdale , FL)
    Salesperson: Carlos Rodriguez
    Great customer service. Carlos made us laugh and offered great customer service. I very much enjoyed working with him.
  • StarStarStarStarStar Fort Lauderdale Lincoln used car buyer recommends Offleaseonly.com!

    Monday, December 30, 2013
    Review by:  Derrick B (Fort Lauderdale, FL)
    Salesperson: Miguel Mohedano
    Excellent Service, Fast deal, Looked up what I wanted on the computer at work, Saw the vehicle on the web site. I called up to make sure the vehicle was still in stock and drove up to see the vehicle. I walked in and was greeted by the Manager on Duty Tom. Tom then introduced me to Miguel who made the buying experience painless and fast. I was out of the place in about 2 hours with our new car. Great job by Miguel and Tom. Will definitely come back soon and purchase another vehicle from this place.
  • StarStarStarStarStar Mercedes Benz Fort Lauderdale customer will send everyone to Off Lease Only!

    Friday, December 27, 2013
    Review by:  Jack Y (Fort Lauderdale, FL)
    Salesperson: John Giasullo
    Even though John was very busy when I arrived, he made sure that my questions were answered promptly and kept checking on me until he was free. Very thorough when explaining the vehicle and financing process. Will send my friends here!
  • StarStarStarStarStar Honda Fort Lauderdale Off Lease Only customer feedback!

    Friday, December 27, 2013
    Review by:  Floyd B (Fort Lauderdale , FL)
    Salesperson: Bill Alarie
    Customer service was exceptional. The sales rep (Bill) made me feel very comfortable with no pressure. Amy the finance lady was very helpful in explaining everything to me and they both made sure I was satisfied. My experience at OffleaseOnly was very good, I would recommend them in a minute.
  • StarStarStarStarStar Used car buyer finds the perfect Lexus at a great price!

    Saturday, December 14, 2013
    Review by:  Loretta C (Fort Lauderdale, FL)
    Salesperson: Anthony Vaz
    Mr Vaz has been very helpful and professional. He assisted me in obtaining the car that is right for me. Great personality and professionalism. I am referring my son-in-law to Off lease Only and I would like Mr Vaz to assist him.
  • StarStarStarStarStar Used Ford Fort Lauderdale customer has smooth experience!

    Wednesday, December 11, 2013
    Review by:  Autumn C (Fort Lauderdale , FL)
    Salesperson: Larry Evans
    LARRY WAS VERY HELPFUL IN HELPING ME WITH SEEING AND BUYING MY VAN. HE WAS VERY FRIENDLY AND HE MADE EVERYTHING GO SMOOTHLY.
  • StarStarStarStarStar Lexus used car buyer gets a great deal at Off Lease Only!

    Wednesday, December 11, 2013
    Review by:  Jacob K (Fort Lauderdale, FL)
    Salesperson: Jay Hawkins
    Very friendly and patient. Was very helpful in finding the best car for me. I highly recommend seeing him if you come down to the Miami Off Lease Only dealership!
  • StarStarStarStarStar Fort Lauderdale Volkswagen Off Lease Only customer feedback!

    Tuesday, December 03, 2013
    Review by:  H. Witters (Fort Lauderdale, FL)
    Salesperson: J.B Barhan
    JB was very friendly and provided prompt and efficient service. He gave me his word on a deal and it was kept! I will definitely recommend JB to my friends and family who are looking to purchase a vehicle.
  • StarStarStarStarStar Ford Fort Lauderdale shopper rates Off Lease Only 5 stars!

    Monday, December 02, 2013
    Review by:  Frank (Fort Lauderdale, FL)
    Salesperson: Jeff Hurt
    5 stars. It was easy and great. Jeff was nice, friendly, Professional, Quality of work was awesome. Detail was great I guess. I would recommended Off Lease Only.
  • StarStarStarStarStar Ford Off Lease Only shopper has simple car buying experience!

    Monday, December 02, 2013
    Review by:  Victoria C (Fort Lauderdale, FL)
    Salesperson: Kyle Williams
    I really appreciate the simplicity of this car buying experience I felt like my son was buying my car for me and considered my concerns personally his own.
  • StarStarStarStarStar Ford Off Lease Only customer recommends our unbeatable prices!

    Monday, November 25, 2013
    Review by:  Greg C (Fort Lauderdale, FL)
    Salesperson: Wilfredo Novoa
    I heard about Off lease only from a friend who said you cant beat the prices. My salesperson Wilfredo was helpful and allowed me to quickly see the vehicles I wanted. They even let me test drive the vehicle and let my personal mechanic do an assessment. No haggle policy makes it easy to make a decision whether you want the car or not. Recommend checking the cars out - all are left unlocked on the premises. Also, they encouraged me to view the CarFax to feel comfortable about the vehicle's past.
  • StarStarStarStarStar Off Lease Only customer saves thousands on her Mercedes Benz!

    Tuesday, November 19, 2013
    Review by:  Jeanette C (Fort Lauderdale, FL)
    Salesperson: Edwin Caban
    It's been a wonderful experience shopping for a car at Offleaseonly. This is my second purchase the staff and company were very professional. My salesman Edwin was the best! Everything can happen at Offleaseonly. The "only" place to shop in Florida. Thanks so much. I will return again.
  • StarStarStarStarStar Fort Lauderdale Honda customers are happy with awesome service!

    Thursday, November 07, 2013
    Review by:  Donna & Robert K (Fort Lauderdale, FL)
    Salesperson: Manny Moya
    Unhappy when I came in, but received very courteous service and understanding to my problem, satisfactory solution to my problem by Angel and Manny. Will be leaving happy and satisfied. Thank you for your prompt service.
  • StarStarStarStarStar Cadillac used car shoppers will buy their next car from Off Lease Only!

    Monday, November 04, 2013
    Review by:  Ivonne S (Fort Lauderdale , FL)
    Salesperson: Ernie Abbott
    Our experience with OffLease Palm Beach was terrific. Prior to arriving, we had provided Ernie with the vin #'s of 3 cars we were interested in with the Cadillac SRX being our first choice. Ernie had all the cars available and we got the one we wanted. Once we made the decision, we wrote the check and were out of there within the hour. We will be buying another car from Ernie very soon. Best place to buy a used car!
  • StarStarStarStarStar Nissan Fort Lauderdale customer has all questions answered!

    Saturday, November 02, 2013
    Review by:  Guy M (Fort Lauderdale, FL)
    Salesperson: Floyd Roberts
    Floyd was very responsive when calling the dealership,and provided me his personal contact information. Also, Floyd was patient with all of my questions.
  • StarStarStarStarStar Toyota Fort Lauderdale used car shopper recommends Offleaseonly.com!

    Monday, October 21, 2013
    Review by:  Chris A (Fort Lauderdale , FL)
    Salesperson: Danny Pena
    The website for offleaseonly only is great all the info you need in one place even getting pre approve to finding the right BMW color and prices. My sales person was Danny and he was so helpful. The only thing they sure get is better parking.
  • StarStarStarStarStar Off Lease Only customer pays low price for Mercedes Benz!

    Tuesday, October 15, 2013
    Review by:  Allyson M (Fort Lauderdale, FL)
    Salesperson: Greg Taber
    Greg was great - very patient and extremely efficient and fast paced this will be the first of many purchases here - great staff, Dave in Finance and John the mgr ware excellent
  • StarStarStarStarStar Porsche used car buyer saved thousands at Off Lease Only!

    Tuesday, October 15, 2013
    Review by:  Luis C (Fort Lauderdale, FL)
    Salesperson: Edwin Caban
    The Customer Service we received today from Mr. E. Caban is greatly appreciated. His professional and personal effort to help us find the right vehicle and make the process seamless and friendly was exceptional. We will definitely recommend his services and OffleaseOnly to others. great prices. Thk U & Go Dolphins!!
  • StarStarStarStarStar Fort Lauderdale Volkswagen customer has fantastic experience!

    Friday, October 11, 2013
    Review by:  Chris T (Fort Lauderdale, FL)
    Salesperson: Greg Taber
    Greg was the best sales person I ever deal with Transaction from show the car to closed the deal was very smooth, The Second time went fantastic I love the car. Aury was very nice. I will recommend Greg and Off Lease Only company to all my friends& family.
  • StarStarStarStarStar Mazda pre-owned shopper Off Lease Only review!

    Thursday, October 03, 2013
    Review by:  Jose (Fort Lauderdale, FL)
    Salesperson: Darien Alfonso
    Very good experience. Darien was very kind an helped me find the car I wanted. I even went with my 2 cranky kids and he handled everything with patience. I'm already referring people to this dealer.
  • StarStarStarStarStar Infiniti Fort Lauderdale Off Lease Only review!

    Thursday, September 19, 2013
    Review by:  Vasilios P (Fort Lauderdale , FL)
    Salesperson: Abner Garcia
    Great buying experence. Honest and Professional.Went the extra mile to finance. no extra pressure Great service.
  • StarStarStarStarStar Honda Fort Lauderdale have good experience in the rain!

    Tuesday, September 17, 2013
    Review by:  Alejandro A (Fort Lauderdale , FL)
    Salesperson: Brian Walkins
    He was very accomodating even though the rain and cars were not preped for show. no gas and not clean. That was not his fault and he was willing to show us other cars. Good job.
  • StarStarStarStarStar Audi shopper comes to Off Lease Only for the low prices!

    Tuesday, September 17, 2013
    Review by:  Marco (Fort Lauderdale, FL)
    Salesperson: Robert Watson
    Great service, Bob W. was very informed on all the cars and helped in every question I had. Friendly environment and great people. Got Financed by Amy she was amazing, helped me get a great rate and an amazing deal. Completely recommend this place if you are looking for a nice look like new car.
  • StarStarStarStarStar Fort Lauderdale Lexus Off Lease Only customer review!

    Saturday, September 14, 2013
    Review by:  Marcel D (Fort Lauderdale, FL)
    Salesperson: Greg Taber
    It was a great experience doing business with Greg at offLease only. Very helpful from start to finish. Calli in the Finance department was also very helpful. I would recommend my friends and family to get their next car here with Greg.
  • StarStarStarStarStar Fort Lauderdale Hyundai used car shopper review!

    Thursday, September 05, 2013
    Review by:  Robert  (Fort Lauderdale , FL)
    Salesperson: Livan Cordon
    great staff, very friendly and accomadating. Answered all of my questions and concerns before putting me in a sweet new ride.
  • StarStarStarStarStar Ford Off Lease Only customer has great finance experience!

    Sunday, September 01, 2013
    Review by:  Michelle K (Fort Lauderdale, FL)
    Salesperson: Erick Maldonado
    Erick was excellent. No pressure sales and had or found answers to all of my questions. Highly recommend Off Lease Only and Erick Maldonado! Nelson in finance was great too.
  • StarStarStarStarStar Buick Fort Lauderdale used car shopper review!

    Sunday, September 01, 2013
    Review by:  Cheryl C (Fort Lauderdale, FL)
    Salesperson: Greg Taber
    Greg was great, showed me the exact vehicles I was looking for and also suggested some other models I had not even considered which were a good choice. Would recommend him to friends and family.
  • StarStarStarStarStar Satisfied Volkswagen Off Lease Only customer review!

    Friday, August 30, 2013
    Review by:  Julie Z (Fort Lauderdale, FL)
    Salesperson: Jaime Bruno
    It's our 2nd purchase at this dealership and we are very happy with our cars and the service from Jaime and David from the finance office was excellent! We'll be back in a few months for my son.
  • StarStarStarStarStar Nissan customers come from Fort Lauderdale for great experience!

    Wednesday, August 28, 2013
    Review by:  Temitoyu E (Fort Lauderdale, FL)
    Salesperson: Manny Moya
    Excellent customer service from Manny Moya. He kept my husband and I updated as the process evolued and he was very proactive in stimating our needs and concern.
  • StarStarStarStarStar Mr. Brown is thrilled with his Off Lease only experience!

    Monday, August 12, 2013
    Review by:  Mr. Brown (Fort Lauderdale, FL)
    Salesperson: Brian Walkins
    This was my first trip outside a Mercedes dealership, so I was a bit skeptical. However, Brian's dedication, professionalism, and random humor managed to alleviate my fears. I must say this was definitely a good experience and I'm thrilled that Mr. Watkins was able to deliver me a fantastic product! Grazie OLO :)
  • StarStarStarStarStar Smart car customer shares feedback!

    Sunday, August 11, 2013
    Review by:  Andres D (Fort Lauderdale, FL)
    Salesperson: Manny Moya
    Great Experience, fast no hassle. Nice that we were left on our own to inspect and test drive the car.
  • StarStarStarStarStar Hyundai buyer has low pressure car buying experience!

    Monday, August 05, 2013
    Review by:  Paul C (Fort Lauderdale, FL)
    Salesperson: Abner Garcia
    Abner has the three qualities I look for in a car sales rep: He's very knowledgable about the merchandise, very straight forward and honest. He didn't harass me and was very low pressure, practically no pressure.
  • StarStarStarStarStar Mazda buyer has terrific car buying experience!

    Friday, August 02, 2013
    Review by:  Tina P (Fort Lauderdale, FL)
    Salesperson: Manny Moya
    The prices at Off lease only are unbeatable. Manny and Nelson the finance manager were great. Great car and great price. Thank you, offleaseonly.com.
  • StarStarStarStarStar Off Lease Only Toyota customer can't wait to come back!

    Tuesday, July 30, 2013
    Review by:  Michelle (Fort Lauderdale, FL)
    Salesperson: Greg Taber
    Had a good experience buying a car. Greg was very professional, straightforward and friendly. I highly recommend him and "OffleaseOnly". No hassle and no games. I can't wait to get another car from this place!!!!!
  • StarStarStarStarStar Fort Lauderdale Off Lease Only used car shopper feedback!

    Saturday, July 27, 2013
    Review by:  Rodrigo S (Fort Lauderdale, FL)
    Salesperson: Elias Mena
    Elias helped us to find a car for my wife. He was very gentle and open to answer all our questions. Definitely an excellent sales person!!!
  • StarStarStarStarStar Lexus Fort Lauderdale buyer enjoys car buying experience!

    Tuesday, July 23, 2013
    Review by:  David P (Fort Lauderdale, FL)
    Salesperson: Jaime Bruno
    Jaime and Amy were awesome. Jaime found my on line request, called me this morning and the deal was done today. Amy walked me through the entire process and they both were real pros.
  • StarStarStarStarStar Used car buyer saves thousands on Dodge and has GREAT experience!

    Sunday, July 21, 2013
    Review by:  Donna K (Fort Lauderdale, FL)
    Salesperson: Sam Toure
    I purchased a Dodge Avenger today. Sam Toure was my sales agent. Sam did an amazing job, he was very helpful and was extremly knowledgeable of the business. He made my car buying experience a wonderful one. I will definitly recommend him to my friends and family!!!!
  • StarStarStarStarStar Fort Lauderdale Volkswagen customer comes back for car #2!

    Sunday, July 21, 2013
    Review by:  Kimberly A (Fort Lauderdale, FL)
    Salesperson: Adrian Esteves
    Good prices and excellent service! This is the 2nd car we have purchased from Off Lease Only, both from Adrian. We purposely sought him out after our first purchase. Very pleasant experience.
  • StarStarStarStarStar Fort Lauderale Lexus customer saves $8k!

    Sunday, July 21, 2013
    Review by:  Christoph K (Fort Lauderdale, FL)
    Salesperson: Adrian Esteves
    A nice car for $8k less than the Lexus dealership wanted for a comparable car. Pleasant buying experience without the pressure and bait-and-switch tactics of used car dealers. Adrian is an excellent sales person who provided honest and valuable information to pick the best car for our needs. I would definitely buy from Off Lease again, and I would seek out Adrian again.
  • StarStarStarStarStar Jaguar used car shoppers receive the BEST treatment!

    Friday, July 19, 2013
    Review by:  Oscar R (Fort Lauderdale, FL)
    Salesperson: Darien Alfonso
    Darien was very patient and helpful. He was energetic and quick to attend to my questions. I have had a wonderful shopping experience here. I am in sales and this is the way that customers should be treated.
  • StarStarStarStarStar Acura shoppers highly recommend OLO Miami!

    Saturday, July 13, 2013
    Review by:  Birute N (Fort Lauderdale , FL)
    Salesperson: William Boffill
    Willy you are the best!!!!,professional,courteous,explained everything clearly.....!Will definitely refer my friends and family to Willy.
  • StarStarStarStarStar Fort Lauderdale Infiniti customer review!

    Wednesday, July 10, 2013
    Review by:  Beatrice A (Fort Lauderdale, FL)
    Salesperson: Ray Rodriguez
    I had a fantastic experience with Ray. He was extremely patient while I changed my mind multiple times on the car I wanted. Never pushy or inpatient and I really appreciated this. I highly recommend this company and if you want to deal with an awesome sales person, call Ray first.
  • StarStarStarStarStar Jeep Fort Lauderdale customer LOVES his new ride!

    Saturday, July 06, 2013
    Review by:  Bell J (Fort Lauderdale, FL)
    Salesperson: Greg Taber
    Greg Taber and Bob Thanks, what a great experience! After a day of dealing with other dealers and their lies, this was a good ending. I get to drive home in my new ride. Thanks Guys!!!!
  • StarStarStarStarStar Lexus customer has terrific experience and will return!

    Friday, July 05, 2013
    Review by:  Elizabeth L (Fort Lauderdale, FL)
    Salesperson: Adrian Esteves
    Would absolutely come back Adrian Esteves was great and his customer service was great I recommend people to come to Off Lease Only!
  • StarStarStarStarStar Fort Lauderdale BMW used car shopper will recommend!

    Wednesday, July 03, 2013
    Review by:  Tom A (Fort Lauderdale , FL)
    Salesperson: Ralph Fields
    Ralph's follow up was superior. Best price in town. I would recomend Off Lease Only, and Ralph in particular, to all my friends.
  • StarStarStarStarStar VW shopper has hassle free car buying experience!

    Wednesday, July 03, 2013
    Review by:  Val D (Fort Lauderdale , FL)
    Salesperson: William Boffill
    Knowledgeable, friendly and polite. I would recommend Willy to everyone who is looking for their next no hassle car experience
  • StarStarStarStarStar Kia Fort Lauderdale OLO customer review!

    Tuesday, June 25, 2013
    Review by:  Caitlin K (Fort Lauderdale , FL)
    Salesperson: Andrew Ciardi
    Andrew was extremely helpful. He tracked down the car we were looking for. He was attentive and patient. He even bought us sodas because we didnt have any cash on us for vending machine. Andrew made this out to be a very pleasent car shopping experience. He was knowledgable and honest- we really enjoyed working with him, highly recommend.
  • StarStarStarStar Chevrolet OLO customers are pleased with process!

    Wednesday, June 19, 2013
    Review by:  Rita & David (Fort Lauderdale, FL)
    Salesperson: Adrian Esteves
    The salesman was courteous and very helpful in assisting us in knowing the particular aspects of the vehicle that we were interested in and was expeditious and helpful in the transaction process.
  • StarStarStarStarStar Chrysler OLO customer gives positive feedback!

    Saturday, June 15, 2013
    Review by:  Johnathan R (Fort Lauderdale, FL)
    Salesperson: Larry Evans
    Larry was extremely professional and knowledgeable.
  • StarStarStarStarStar Satisfied Hyundai shopper review!

    Wednesday, May 29, 2013
    Review by:  Christina W (Fort Lauderdale, FL)
    Salesperson: Ivan Jurado
    My service experience was good. I did alot of research online and I came across off lease only, which had many good reviews... I can say my entire experience overall was great!
  • StarStarStarStar Mercedes Benz customer gives feedback!

    Tuesday, May 28, 2013
    Review by:  William M  (Fort Lauderdale , FL)
    Salesperson: J.B Barhan
    Took a while to get help,but when JB started helping, things went very smoothly, very helpful.
  • StarStarStarStarStar Nissan OLO has a overall great experience!

    Tuesday, May 28, 2013
    Review by:  Madeline L (Fort Lauderdale , FL)
    Salesperson: Jaime Bruno
    Overall the Service was excellent. Jaime went out of his way to show me as many cars as I wished . The service was fast. They accommodated all my needs.
  • StarStarStarStarStar Customer has the best experience and is happy to save thousands!!!

    Monday, May 27, 2013
    Review by:  Amanda H (Fort Lauderdale , FL)
    Salesperson: Robert Watson
    My husband and I came into you all with open arms !We did not know what to expect,Bob Watson was so down to earth in every way how ,made us feel like kings and queens !!We will send the whole world to off lease only and Bob ,you saved me thousands !!!
  • StarStarStarStarStar Ft Lauderdale Nissan used car customer shares feedback!!!

    Saturday, May 18, 2013
    Review by:  Antonette M (Fort Lauderdale, FL)
    Salesperson: Jay Hawkins
    Jay is a very nice sales representive, I will do business with him again. Thank you jay and Off Lease Only!
  • StarStarStarStarStar Fort Lauderdale Nissan customer feels no pressure buying car!

    Friday, May 17, 2013
    Review by:  Latoya J (Fort Lauderdale, FL)
    Salesperson: Robert Palermo
    I was very happy with the car I was able to buy, even with my credit situation, which was not the greatest. Robert was very helpful, and showed me a whole list of cars to choose from. I liked that I was able to choose with no pressure.
  • StarStarStarStarStar Toyota OLO customer had a great experience!

    Thursday, May 09, 2013
    Review by:  L Hernandez (Fort Lauderdale, FL)
    Salesperson: Paul Carter
    Paul is awesome he was very resourseful. My experience with Paul and Off Lease Only was very positive. Thank you.
  • StarStarStarStarStar Volvo used car shopper leaves HAPPY!!

    Wednesday, May 08, 2013
    Review by:  Dan L. (Fort Lauderdale, FL)
    Salesperson: Steve Gilmour
    To the point no haggling, got the deal I came in for. "Happy" to do business with Happy. Be back again.
  • StarStarStarStarStar Infiniti Fort Lauderdale customer has GREAT experience!

    Saturday, May 04, 2013
    Review by:  Darran H (Fort Lauderdale, FL)
    Salesperson: Robert Estrada
    I want to take a few moments to highlight my sales rep Robert. From the first call to your company he showed genuine concern in my decision of purchasing a new car. Robert was not only patient, but also responsive to my calls, text messages and ensured we had open communication. Robert explained the process and endured that he saw me through it successfully. Please forward this to management in ensure that he is recognized for his efforts. In addition I would request that you update your rating scale for 1 to 7 stars, as 7 stars is the rating I feel Robert deserved.
  • StarStarStarStarStar Fort Lauderdale Chevrolet customer feed back!

    Monday, April 29, 2013
    Review by:  Anthony D (Fort Lauderdale, FL)
    Salesperson: Manny Moya
    Manny was very courteous and helpful. He explained what ever we needed to know. I will be back to work with him again keep up the good work.
  • StarStarStarStarStar Mazda OLO customer gives us feedback!

    Friday, April 26, 2013
    Review by:  Adriana R  (Fort Lauderdale, FL)
    Salesperson: Steve Gilmour
    Steve (Happy Gilmour) is a very nice seller. I understood everything he told me. He has a lot of patience. I think he is a nice guy.
  • StarStarStarStarStar BMW OLO customer had a wonderful experience!

    Friday, April 26, 2013
    Review by:  Adline M (Fort Lauderdale, FL)
    Salesperson: Robert Palermo
    It was a wonderful experience. the staff is very helpful and energized. they made me feel very comfortable and welcomed. The price is fair and I like the no dealer fees.
  • StarStarStarStar Happy OLO customer review!!

    Thursday, April 18, 2013
    Review by:  Virone W (Fort Lauderdale, FL)
    Salesperson: Eddy Feldman
    Eddy was very pleasant, knowledgeable and courteous. He explained the company car buying model & he was very knowledgeable about the car and explained the features well. I would recommend him and Off Lease Only to a friend.
  • StarStarStarStarStar Fort Lauderdale BMW OLO shopper has terrific experience!

    Saturday, April 13, 2013
    Review by:  Andrew R (Fort Lauderdale, FL)
    Salesperson: Jay "Mack" McConnell
    I was reffered here by a friend, Rich Rizz of Capital One Auto Finance. Not knowing a name to ask for I came across Jay Mack by calling to see if this car was available. He was very courteous and helpful and extremely professional. I enjoyed purchasing this car and had a great experience in dealing with everyone from Jay, Bob and Callie
  • StarStarStarStarStar Mercedes Benz customer gets better deal and service at OLO!

    Sunday, April 07, 2013
    Review by:  Carl B (Fort Lauderdale, FL)
    Salesperson: Andrew Ciardi
    Andrew spent alot of time with me while he was working with 3 other customers. I have been to 3 other car lots in the last 2 days and I received the best customer service here from Andrew and the rest of your staff. The car I came to look at sold yesterday but after showing me around I found at least 3 other cars and picked one that was newer and only $5k more than the one I came to see.
  • StarStarStarStarStar Volkswagen used car buyer makes OLO their favorite dealer!

    Friday, March 29, 2013
    Review by:  Hayden S (Fort Lauderdale, FL)
    Salesperson: Bill Alarie
    Awesome service, real good advise in cars, honest and supportive. I came in questioning this company but now Off Lease Only is the only dealership I recommend.
  • StarStarStarStarStar Fort Lauderdale Mazda buyer used to HATE shopping for cars!

    Saturday, March 23, 2013
    Review by:  Barbara H (Fort Lauderdale, FL)
    Salesperson: Ricky Angel
    I really enjoyed dealing with Mr. Angel I normally hate car shopping and get sick in the stomache at regular dealerships. But at Off Lease Only it has been great. Ricky made it even better. NO "B.S" I loved it!
  • StarStarStarStarStar Nissan Rouge OLO customer will send all her family to OLO!

    Monday, March 18, 2013
    Review by:  Marlene C (Fort Lauderdale, FL)
    Salesperson: Eddy Feldman
    I had a great experience. Eddy told me allot about the company and what I needed to know so things could be easier for me. Eddy has great customer service skills and I will definitely recommend friends and family members to come and purchase a car from off lease only! Eddy did offer to get me something to eat!
  • StarStarStarStarStar Fort Lauderdale used car shopper greatly appreciates service!

    Thursday, February 28, 2013
    Review by:  Gord B (Fort Lauderdale, FL)
    Salesperson: Francisco Flores
    Elias and Francisco both helped to make this buying experience great!! There was no pressure. Approach was greatly appreciated. My mother who was buying the car is 86 years old. She really enjoyed the whole car buying experience here at offleaseonly!! Thanks!
  • StarStarStarStarStar Mercedes OLO car shopper won't see himself shopping anywhere else!

    Tuesday, February 19, 2013
    Review by:  Diego Z (Fort Lauderdale, FL)
    Salesperson: Osvaldo Feijoo
    Well we are from Fort Lauderdale, FL and we have driven here three times. We have never been somewhere so many times and receive such nice service. From the moment we stepped foot into the dealer Ozzy has been amazing. He has worked overtime to make sure we were happy and had the best deal and car possible. Anything we needed and questions that we had he always made sure he gave us the best answer possible. We thank him and could never see us coming to anyone else!
  • StarStarStarStarStar Volvo OLO customer shares experience!

    Saturday, February 16, 2013
    Review by:  Rebecca R (Fort Lauderdale, FL)
    Salesperson: Robert Watson
    The car buying process was great and Bob has a wonderful sense of humor. Customer service was good and he helped us save thousands of dollars on our Volvo! Bob is a great employee!
  • StarStarStarStarStar Honda OLO customer will be back for next car!

    Thursday, February 14, 2013
    Review by:  Jennifer Z (Fort Lauderdale, FL)
    Salesperson: Chris McKee
    Absolutely fantastic experience. Got right down to what was important and gave us the best feedback. Definitely will recommend others to Chris.
  • StarStarStarStarStar Honda Fort Lauderdale OLO customer feedback!

    Tuesday, February 12, 2013
    Review by:  Natalie W (Fort Lauderdale, FL)
    Salesperson: Eddy Feldman
    Eddy was Awesome, He provided all the information we needed in order to mske the decision to purchase the car we wanted. We will be back to buy another car with Eddy at off Lease Only
  • StarStarStarStarStar Off Lease Only Mercedes Benz customers are happy with their dream car!

    Sunday, February 10, 2013
    Review by:  Mr. and Mrs J (Fort Lauderdale, FL)
    Salesperson: Paul Carter
    It is my first time shopping at Off Lease Only and I LOVE it! Paul is a very nice sales person and attentive. He helped us in every way possible! Thank You Paul, Now I can enjoy my dream car!
  • StarStarStarStarStar Off Lease Only fue todo y mas!

    Monday, February 04, 2013
    Review by:  Adriana A (Fort Lauderdale, FL)
    Salesperson: Kyle Williams
    Encontramos Off Lease Only en una propaganda en Internet, buscamos la marca y el modelo y encontramos el carro a muy buen precio. Vinimos a West Palm Beach y nos atendio un chico muy simpatico llamado Kyle, nos atendio muy bien e hiscimos la compra, les damos muchas gracias por su attencion y su tiempo!
  • StarStarStarStarStar Audi Fort Lauderdale OLO customer Review!

    Friday, January 25, 2013
    Review by:  Robert (Fort Lauderdale, FL)
    Salesperson: Tony Garilli
    Tony was great. No pressure,no hassles, helped me find a great car on no time. I saved thousands compared to other dealers. I will recommend Off Lease only to all
  • StarStarStarStarStar Dodge Fort Lauderdale OLO Review

    Wednesday, January 23, 2013
    Review by:  Greg L (Fort Lauderdale, FL)
    Salesperson: Osvaldo Feijoo
    Ozzy was my salesman and he was great. Painless purchase. Showed me all the vehicles i wanted to see. Would purchase here again. Steve in finance was great as well. Didnt push all the warranty and extras on me. Great experiance
  • StarStarStarStarStar Kia Fort Lauderdale OLO customer feedback!

    Monday, January 21, 2013
    Review by:  Carrie G (Fort Lauderdale , FL)
    Salesperson: Carlos Hernandez
    Carlos was a great salesman - he worked hard at getting me a good deal and I am thankful. He was very nice to work with and made my transaction a smooth one.
  • StarStarStarStarStar Ford OLO customer gets GREAT deal on car!

    Sunday, January 20, 2013
    Review by:  David R (Fort Lauderdale, FL)
    Salesperson: Felix Cespedes
    Off Lease Only has the best selection of preowned vehicles. I searched a lot for a good deal on a used car and am more than glad I ended up at Off Lease Only,& felix was excellent
  • StarStarStarStarStar Fort Lauderdale comes to Off Lease Only for the BEST prices!

    Monday, January 14, 2013
    Review by:  William S (Fort lauderdale, FL)
    Salesperson: Tony Garilli
    We drove up from Ft. Lauderdale because this pace has the best prices and selection on the planet. Tony our sales person was amazing and found us a fantastic BMW. We love Offleaseonly and will sure recommend.
  • StarStarStarStarStar Fort Lauderdale Lexus customer Review

    Friday, January 11, 2013
    Review by:  Rob (Fort Lauderdale, FL)
    Salesperson: Edwin Caban
    I bought my car in July and have been too busy having fun in my G37S to leave a review until now. This dealership is excellent, GREAT SERVICE AND FINANCING. They along with Ally got me a better interest rate than my credit union could. The car is tip top and for the best price that I had seen, If you are not in a hurry to overspend, and they don't have exactly what you want, wait a couple of days and check again. I got the exact car that I wanted with the options that I was looking for and the price was right. They gave me a little less then NADA on my trade, only $300 less, but the car that I bought was THOUSANDS less than NADA. I'm Very Happy with my experience and will go here first in the future. And I recommend it my friends as well.
  • StarStarStarStarStar Fort Lauderdale Mercedes Benz customer feedback!!

    Tuesday, January 08, 2013
    Review by:  Filippone (Fort Lauderdale, FL)
    Salesperson: Paul Carter
    Paul was just great he was so informative,went out of his way to help me and get all the info I needed. The prices here are better than anywhere, this was surprising for my wife, it worked perfectly, I am going to buy all my cars from Paul from now on.
  • StarStarStarStarStar Zack finds the BEST BMW used car dealer!!!

    Monday, January 07, 2013
    Review by:  Zack S (Fort Lauderdale , FL)
    Salesperson: Carlos Hernandez
    Purchased a used BMW at an amazing price. Carlos was awesome to work with and I am very satisfied with the entire experience. The best place to buy a BMW!
  • StarStarStarStarStar Mercedes Benz OLO customer shops large selction !!!

    Monday, December 31, 2012
    Review by:  Dawn K (Fort Lauderdale, FL)
    Salesperson: Bill Alarie
    We drove up from Fort Lauderdale to look at the cars. We could not believe the selection to choose from, the sales man Bill was very helpfull with finding the car we needed the pricing was great the process was fast and easy. I would recommend offleaseonly only to all my friends and family. Great place to buy a car,will definetly be back for my next car. Thank you for everything!
  • StarStarStarStarStar Fort Lauderdale BMW OLO customer Review!

    Saturday, December 29, 2012
    Review by:  Jenna T (Fort Lauderdale, FL)
    Salesperson: Felix Cespedes
    Felix was very helpful and patint. He went through all available options and made my process stress free and hassle free. I was able to choose from a large selection of BMW until I found the right one for me. I am very impressed.
  • StarStarStarStarStar Off Lease Only's Felix 500th customer Review!

    Friday, December 21, 2012
    Review by:  Miranda C (Fort Lauderdale, FL)
    Salesperson: Felix Cespedes
    Great service! OLO had the car and color combo that I wanted at just the RIGHT price. It was worth the drive. When you arrive ask for Felix he is amazing and took good care of me. I'm his 500th customer this year.
  • StarStarStarStarStar The best car buying experience OLO shopper has ever had!

    Saturday, December 08, 2012
    Review by:  Fred R (Fort Lauderdale, FL)
    Salesperson: Felix Cespedes
    Hands down, this is the best car buying experience ever. The no pressure knowledgeable staff are courteous and attentive. I highly recommend this dealership.
  • StarStarStarStarStar Honda customer feels no pressure at OLO!

    Monday, December 03, 2012
    Review by:  Andria L (Fort Lauderdale, FL)
    Salesperson: Kyle Williams
    Kyle was a great sales person! Very informative and helpful. No pressure. We would definitely reccommend him to friends and family.
  • StarStarStarStarStar Lincoln Off Lease Only customer saved $5k !!!

    Friday, November 30, 2012
    Review by:  Philip (Fort Lauderdale, FL)
    Salesperson: Robert Palermo
    I am very impressed with how busy Off Lease Only is. But I was also very surprised at how diligent and attentive all your personnel are. Robert showed me car after car, until I found exactly what I was looking for. In the end I saved over $5,000.
  • StarStarStarStarStar I will always buy my cars from Off Lease Only!

    Thursday, November 29, 2012
    Review by:  Horgill L. (Fort Lauderdale, FL)
    Salesperson: Edwin Caban
    I am very satisfied with my 2010 Mercedes-Benz GLK that I purchased from Edwin he showed me a few of them untill I decided,great customer service I will always buy my cars at offleaseonly.
  • StarStarStarStarStar We saved so much money on our Cadillac from OLO!

    Saturday, November 24, 2012
    Review by:  Helga (Fort Lauderdale, FL)
    Salesperson: Robert Palermo
    We are very happy with our car and our salesman Robert. This is a very good place to buy all our cars. It is a very good feeling when I save so much money and buy a car I really like. Thanks Off Lease Only!!!
  • StarStarStarStarStar Mercury OLO car shopper Review !

    Saturday, November 24, 2012
    Review by:  Carolee A (Fort Lauderdale, FL)
    Salesperson: Greg Taber
    I FOUND GREG TO FAR EXCEED MY EXPECTATIONS OF A CAR SALESMAN - HE GAVE ME ABSOLUTELY NO PRESSURE AND HE HAS A PERSONALITY THAT MAKES AN INDIVIDUAL FEEL COMFORTABLE AND HE HAS A GREAT SENSE OF HUMOR AS WELL - HOPEFULLY, HE WILL GET A "SUPER SIZED X-MAS BONUS" FINALLY, I WOULD HAVE NO HESITATION IN REFERRING HIM TO ANYONE WHO IS IN THE MARKET TO PURCHASE A VEHICLE.
  • StarStarStarStarStar Off Lease Only is a GREAT place to buy your next car!

    Friday, November 23, 2012
    Review by:  Bessy (Fort Lauderdale, FL)
    Salesperson: Eddy Feldman
    WELL I HEARD ABOUT OFF LEASE THROUGH MY HAIR DRESSER AND WHEN I WENT ONLINE I WAS VERY IMPRESSED WITH THE PRICES. I WANTED TO PURCHASE A CAR FOR MY HUSBAND'S BIRTHDAY. I WENT THERE AND MY SALES PERSON WAS EDDY WHO WAS EXTREMELY HELPFUL. HE PROVIDED ME WITH VERY HELPFUL INFORMATION. THE ENTIRE PURCHASE WAS HASSLE FREE, WHICH WAS VERY IMPORTANT TO ME WHEN I AM MAKING A BIG PURCHASE. I BELIEVE OFFLEASE IS A GREAT PLACE TO GO IF YOU ARE TRYING TO PURCHASE A VEHICLE, THE PRICE IS RIGHT, EDDY WAS VERY KNOWLEDGABLE AND MAKES EVERYTHING SO COMFORTABLE.
  • StarStarStarStarStar Mazda customer loves his car!

    Thursday, November 15, 2012
    Review by:  Lawrence C (Fort Lauderdale , FL)
    Salesperson: Felix Cespedes
    Felix was great,this is my second car I've bought from him and I'll be back for my next one!!
  • StarStarStarStarStar BMW Off Lease Only customer feedback!

    Monday, November 12, 2012
    Review by:  Randy C (Fort Lauderdale, FL)
    Salesperson: Ted Tuchak
    Off lease Only has very good customer service.good manner, knowledgable and helpful staff.
  • StarStarStarStarStar It was a pleasure shopping at OLO!

    Wednesday, October 31, 2012
    Review by:  Peter S (Fort Lauderdale , FL)
    Salesperson: Carlos Hernandez
    Great selection of cars. My experience was seamless and my salesperson was a pleasure to work with.
  • StarStarStarStarStar Fortlauderdale used car shopper reviews Off Lease Only!

    Monday, October 29, 2012
    Review by:  Lydia Z (Fort Lauderdale, FL)
    Salesperson: Robert Watson
    Bob made the sale process very easy, he was nice and patient. I will refer Off Lease Only to everyone because you saved me 5,000$
  • StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and experience!

    Tuesday, October 23, 2012
    Review by:  Patricio T (Fort Lauderdale, FL)
    Salesperson: Aubrey Adair
    Fast and courteous, entire sales staff and managers worked well together! Great experience!
  • StarStarStarStarStar Fort Lauderdale OLO customer Review

    Monday, October 22, 2012
    Review by:  Jimmy A (Fort Lauderdale, FL)
    Salesperson: Tony Garilli
    The most awsome car purchasing experience ever!
  • StarStarStarStarStar What a GREAT place to buy a car!!!!

    Sunday, September 23, 2012
    Review by:  Tanissia S (Fort Lauderdale, FL)
    Salesperson: Robert Watson
    WHAT A GREAT PLACE TO BUY A CAR .MADE AN APT WITH BOB WATSON,HE MADE THE TIME THERE FUN AND EASY! I WOULD REFER OFF LEASE TO EVERY BODY I KNOW, THEY SAVED ME THOUSANDS !! VERY HAPPY!
  • StarStarStarStarStar Off Lease Onys customer does "Homework" and saves THOUSANDS!!!

    Sunday, September 16, 2012
    Review by:  Doreen W (Fort Lauderdale, FL)
    Salesperson: Jay "Mack" McConnell
    We had a great buying experience at OffLeaseOnly.com. Jay was a dream to deal with and we like the no-pressure process. We did our homework and ended up saving thousands. We will buy -- and recommend -- purchasing from Jay at OffLeaseOnly again.
  • StarStarStarStarStar Fort Lauderdale customer Review

    Thursday, August 30, 2012
    Review by:  Gilbert B (Fort Lauderdale, FL)
    Salesperson: Felix Cespedes
    Great service and very knowledgable. Felix was the best thank you felix..
  • StarStarStarStarStar Professional car buying experience at Off Lease Only

    Saturday, August 25, 2012
    Review by:  Kym I (Fort Lauderdale, FL)
    Salesperson: Ted Tuchak
    A very simple and professional experience, Ted was great to work with! Low pressure and very professional and friendly:) Quick financing process with no headaches and accomendating in nature. I would recommend to my family and friends. Anyone looking for a good deal on a car should check out this dealership!
  • StarStarStarStarStar Off Lease Only customers will come back!

    Thursday, August 23, 2012
    Review by:  Deny D (Fort Lauderdale, FL)
    Salesperson: Jay "Mack" McConnell
    Very effecient and professional service. We will be back for our next car.
  • StarStarStarStarStar WOW! Five cars and counting!

    Wednesday, August 22, 2012
    Review by:  Deny F R (Fort Lauderdale, FL)
    Salesperson: Jay "Mack" McConnell
    Our family has purchased 5 cars from OLO and we continue to be very pleased with our purchases.
  • StarStarStarStarStar Will recommend Off Lease Only's Kyle William to EVERYONE!

    Wednesday, August 15, 2012
    Review by:  Kevin G (Fort Lauderdale, FL)
    Salesperson: Kyle Williams
    Kyle gave excellent recommendations during my car shopping experience. His knowlede of the technical characterstics of each vehicle is astounding!! How can one man acquire so much knowledge about the automotive industry!! I assume he designed several elements of the car himself. I have a very pretty daughter who just finished school at FSU (nursing major) and I will definately introduce them. I would be honored to have him as my son in law. After I get home and add this 2009 Infiniti to my insurance, I am going to call my estate attorney and add Kyle to my will immediately! You should rename this place Kyle Motors!
  • StarStarStarStarStar Free Carfax at Off Lease Only !!!

    Thursday, August 09, 2012
    Review by:  Pamela M (Fort Lauderdale, FL)
    Salesperson: Jaime Bruno
    Came in and was immediately greeted by the salesmanager who sat with us and explained their company and website...we then picked the car and we were shown the carfax. We were then introduced to Jaime and he immediately got us to test drive the car and we loved the car and purchased it. The process was easy and harmless and Jaime was very attentive and a joy to work with.
  • StarStarStarStarStar Off Lease Only is AMAZING!!!

    Monday, July 09, 2012
    Review by:  Erlin S (Fort Lauderdale, FL)
    Salesperson: Greg Taber
    I would reccommend offleaseonly to everyone I know. The process was smooth and efficient. Everything was explained to me thoroughly. When I left there establishment with a new car, I was really comfortable. my salesmen Greg was wonderful. I will definitely come back for my next vehicle
  • StarStarStarStarStar Picky buyer finds right car!!

    Tuesday, June 26, 2012
    Review by:  Eugene D (Fort Lauderdale, FL)
    Salesperson: Ameen Johnson
    ameen really took his time with me , although I know I im a very picky buyer , I will send all my friends and family to Ameen , when they are ready to buy a car
  • StarStarStarStarStar Customer reviews Off Lease Only's used cars

    Monday, September 20, 2010
    Review by:  Mark Anthony  (Fort Lauderdale , FL)
    Salesperson: Lisa Malinowsk
    It was a pleasure Lisa Malinowski in the purchase of my new car. She took the time to listen to my expectations and what I was looking for in a vehicle, which was above an beyond what I expected. The result was that she personally located the car I was looking for and the sales process was very efficient. Offleaseonly.com is the best car dealership I have worked with, all of their representatives were very friendly and I never felt that I was being sold too and got the best deal imaginable. I will recommend friends and family to buy cars only from Lisa and offleaseonly.com in the future.
  • StarStarStarStarStar Customer review Fort Lauderdale, FL

    Thursday, August 26, 2010
    Review by:  Scott M (Fort Lauderdale, FL)
    Salesperson: Angel Velez
    Angel was by far one of the most knowledgeable and helpful sales person I have ever met. I had visited several other dealerships but decided to buy from this one based on his helpfulness and courtesy. I will definitely shop here again. As well as recommend others here as well. Scott McMullian `
  • StarStarStarStarStar Customer Review Fort Lauderdale, FL

    Monday, July 26, 2010
    Review by:  Alan C (Fort Lauderdale, FL)
    Salesperson: Jaime Bruno
    Excellent, straight forward service. Didnt waste any time and informed me about everything i need to know about the vehicle. Could have saved half a day by coming here earlier. Loved the facility and quick service. I will recommend Jaime and Off Lease to all my friends and family looking for a vehicle.

Leave a Review about your OffLease experience

Your email will only be used for Offlease Only to contact you about your review.
 
The testimonials given are from customers speaking only in a personal capacity and are not compensated for the opinions given.

Reviews Nearby