Trade-In Form

Customer Reviews from Miami Lakes, FL

Leave a Review
  • StarStarStarStarStar Miami Lakes used car buyer purchases BMW and gets great customer service!

    Friday, March 14, 2014
    Review by:  Jessica B (Miami Lakes, FL)
    Salesperson: Wilfredo Novoa
    Wilfredo & Paulino both provided the best customer service. The moment we walked in they will willing to help us with any questions or concerns we had. Very happy customer, coming back for my next car.
  • StarStarStarStarStar Used Toyota Miami Lakes Off Lease Only review

    Tuesday, March 04, 2014
    Review by:  Hector L (Miami Lakes, FL)
    Salesperson: Wilfredo Novoa
    Wilfredo my salesman was a great help. The whole experience was easy, fast and professional. You won't regret dealing with Offeasyonly.
  • StarStarStarStarStar Miami Lakes Infiniti Off Lease Only customer works with friendly staff!

    Monday, February 17, 2014
    Review by:  Shoaib S (Miami Lakes , FL)
    Salesperson: Wilfredo Novoa
    I wanted to get a clean infinity G37 sedan and it had to be clean title. When I got into offleaseonly, there were so many cars I didn't know where to start. Wilfredo came to me and asked if I needed help. this guy is one of the friendliest salesperson I have ever met. very nice guy, super helpful. he will tell you pros and cons about a car, depending on personality. Excellent sales person! When I go back to Off Lease Only for my next car, I will ask for Wilfred.
  • StarStarStarStarStar Jeep Miami Lakes repeat Off Lease Only customer review!

    Friday, February 14, 2014
    Review by:  Luis V (Miami Lakes, FL)
    Salesperson: Darien Alfonso
    I am a second time buyer at Off Lease Only. Great automobiles at great prices. All transactions are very clear and to the point. Make sure you get your car the day you come.... don't think about it because it might not be here when you come back. My sales rep Darien Alfonso ....was great with a great attitude and willing to work.
  • StarStarStarStarStar Lexus Miami Lakes Off Lease Only customer recommends his salesperson!

    Tuesday, February 11, 2014
    Review by:  Danny M (Miami Lakes, FL)
    Salesperson: Jay Hawkins
    Mr. Hawkings was very professional, patient and helpful. I would recommend him to my friends who wish to purchase a car.
  • StarStarStarStarStar Miami Lakes used Honda Off Lease Only customer is satisfied with purchase!

    Tuesday, January 28, 2014
    Review by:  Adrien T (Miami Lakes , FL)
    Salesperson: Eddy Bocanegra
    I had a great experience, he was very helpful with everything. All my questions were answered. I can honestly say I was very satisfied with my purchase.
  • StarStarStarStarStar Cadillac Miami Lakes Off Lease Only customer received superb service!

    Monday, January 13, 2014
    Review by:  Javier Y (Miami Lakes, FL)
    Salesperson: Carlos Rodriguez
    Carlos did a great job of assisting me with the purchase of my vehicle. I walked in 5 minutes to closing time and he still gave me his undivided attention and let me test drive the vehicle well after closing time already. The next morning I came back and purchased the vehicle from him.
  • StarStarStarStarStar Used Audi Miami Lakes Off Lease Only customer has excellent experience!

    Sunday, January 12, 2014
    Review by:  Marcelo M (Miami Lakes, FL)
    Salesperson: Off Lease Only
    Our experience was excellent. Both our sales guy, Eddie and finance manager Craig....were very professional and understanding.....full of knowledge. I was referred by a family member and I would refer family and friends too.
  • StarStarStarStarStar Miami Lakes Mercedes Benz Off Lease Only customer review!

    Thursday, January 09, 2014
    Review by:  Daniel P (Miami Lakes, FL)
    Salesperson: Modesto Castanes
    Thank you all for the help in finding my perfect car. I appreciate the work you all put in! especially Eddie and Mo. I will be happy to come back next time and i will definitely recommend my friends to you. I like the fact you all gave me freedom and let me make my our choices. Gad bless you all!
  • StarStarStarStarStar Mazda Miami Lakes Off Lease Only customer is content with purchase!

    Wednesday, December 18, 2013
    Review by:  Bryan S (Miami Lakes, FL)
    Salesperson: Off Lease Only
    Incredibly helpful. Entire staff did outstanding job delivering speedy service and friendly treatment. Great pricing and deals on all vehicles. When buying a vehicle I do not suggest going anywhere else. I was helped by Paulino Vazquez. He seems to be the most experienced here and it shows. Great guy. Really knows how to sell a car. Plan on coming for my next car!
  • StarStarStarStarStar Toyota repeat Off Lease Only customer has his favorite sales person!

    Monday, October 28, 2013
    Review by:  Jorge M (Miami Lakes, FL)
    Salesperson: Darien Alfonso
    Dealing with Darien is truly a pleasure. I've purchased two vehicles from him in the last year and both have been in excellent condition and the best thing, it was painless as it took less than 1 hour to complete the deal. When looking for a car, call Darien at OffleaseOnly. Highly Recommend!!
  • StarStarStarStarStar Miami Lakes Toyota Off Lease Only customer review!

    Tuesday, October 01, 2013
    Review by:  Amrita P (Miami Lakes, FL)
    Salesperson: Darien Alfonso
    Darien was extremely helpful. He was patient with me and made the buying experience a breeze. He even made himself available on his day off to come in and assist me with the buy. I will definitly refer him and OffLease to anyone! :)
  • StarStarStarStarStar Kia Miami Lakes Off Lease Only customer feedback!

    Tuesday, August 13, 2013
    Review by:  Lynda H and Richard W (Miami Lakes, FL)
    Salesperson: Ivan Jurado
    Excellent experience. Easier than any dealership I've been to. I would recommend to everyone that wants a good car purchase experience. Fast too....
  • StarStarStarStarStar Come to OLO for an AMAZING experience!

    Friday, June 21, 2013
    Review by:  Rochelle V (Miami Lakes, FL)
    Salesperson: Alvaro Angel
    Buying a car is something I fear because of the hounding sales ppl telling you what you have to do and what you can't do but I walked into Off Lease not knowing what to expect and Alvaro greeted me immediately and explained the entire process to me. He was very honest and open. He allowed us to view the cars on the lot and he was available for any questions. Once we selected our car, we did a quick test drive and held our hand throughout the process. As the deal was in process I never had to follow up with him because he communicated with me constantly to let me know the status. I appreciate his honesty and excellent customer service! Thank you Alvaro! This car buying experience was the best I ever had
  • StarStarStarStarStar Miami Lakes Toyota customer review!

    Friday, June 14, 2013
    Review by:  Marjed B (Miami Lakes, FL)
    Salesperson: Greg Taber
    I received good service from Greg. He was very helpful with my insurance. This is my second car I purchased here. I will recommend OLO!
  • StarStarStarStarStar Toyota customer leaves great Feedback!

    Saturday, June 08, 2013
    Review by:  Jeanne V (Miami Lakes, FL)
    Salesperson: Vincent Cossio
    Vinny was knowledgeable and helpful, he made sure we was able to purchase the car today. We will be coming back for our next car.
  • StarStarStarStarStar Lexus customer has a very pleasant experience at OLO!

    Monday, May 27, 2013
    Review by:  Alberto G. (Miami Lakes, FL)
    Salesperson: Jay "Mack" McConnell
    Easy to look at the selection of cars. We met the sales person Jay Mcconnell he was very friendly made the whole process pleasant.
  • StarStarStarStarStar Miami Lakes Infiniti customer had a HASSLE FREE experience!!!

    Sunday, May 19, 2013
    Review by:  Shaun S. (Miami Lakes, FL)
    Salesperson: William Boffill
    Straight to the point, no hassle. No extra fees or hidden charges. Very honest and upfront. Great place to purchase a vehicle.
  • StarStarStarStarStar Comprador de Mazda esta super CONTENTO, gracias a OLO!

    Saturday, April 20, 2013
    Review by:  Lourdes M (Miami Lakes, FL)
    Salesperson: Abner Garcia
    ME GUSTO MUCHO LA EXPERIENCIA . MUY AMABLE EL SR ABNER GARCIA . PASAMOS SOLAMENTE POR CURIOSIDAD Y TERMINAMOS ADQUIRIENDO UN CARRO. ME GUSTO MUCHO EL QUE DE DEJAN DECIDIR CON TRANKILIDAD Y PROBAR LOS CARROS QUE MAS TE GUSTARON SIN PRESION NINGUNA. MUCHO EXITO GRACIAS
  • StarStarStarStarStar Miami Lakes Mercedes Benz OLO customer feedback!

    Thursday, April 11, 2013
    Review by:  Jerry P (Miami Lakes, FL)
    Salesperson: Manny Moya
    One of the Best buying experience ever, very helpful salesman. All Friendly staff. Thank you.
  • StarStarStarStarStar Miami Lakes Hyundai customer goes home with a beautiful vehicle!

    Saturday, March 16, 2013
    Review by:  Nelly Barrera  (Miami Lakes, FL)
    Salesperson: Ignacio Argulo
    Me voy muy satisfecha con la amable atencion por parte de ignacio y francisco. Espero que no sea le ultima vez para negocios con ustedes. "cliente satisfecha trae mas clientes.' Tambien deseo resaltar la educacion y amablidad con que fui atendida por parte de miguel green ( financista). Por la impression que me dieron Ignacio, Francisco y miguel, me llevo la mejor imagen de esta compania. Por su cordialidad, respeto y tiempo muchas gracias.
  • StarStarStarStarStar Robert Chevrolet customer feedback!

    Thursday, March 14, 2013
    Review by:  Robert Y. (Miami Lakes, FL)
    Salesperson: Julian Garcia
    Good, clean cars, logically arranged by make and model. Service was friendly and helpful. Very good prices, sales person Julian was knowledgable, helpful, attentive and pleasant to work with.
  • StarStarStarStarStar Best place to find A car comfy and cozy for your kids!

    Wednesday, February 20, 2013
    Review by:  Leticia C. Zayas (Miami Lakes, FL)
    Salesperson: Sandor Reyes
    The serivce and attention was awesome. Sandor was very kind and helped me decide which car was the best for me and the kids. I would recommend this place to friends and family. Sandor also assisted me at the end to take my other car back home since I was alone.
  • StarStarStarStarStar Satisfechos con los precios, muy BUENOS!!!

    Monday, November 12, 2012
    Review by:  Fernando P (Miami Lakes, FL)
    Salesperson: Jaime Bruno
    Pasamos un tiempo muy agradable con el senor Jaime Bruno y estamos muy satisfecho por la calidad y el precio del automovil.
  • StarStarStarStarStar I strongly recommend Off Lease Only!

    Friday, November 02, 2012
    Review by:  Leo N (Miami Lakes, FL)
    Salesperson: George Montealegre
    I had a great exprience with George and the whole staff at offlease only in Miami. I will strongly recommend to all my friends and family.
  • StarStarStarStarStar Jeep shopper recommends OLO Miami!

    Saturday, October 20, 2012
    Review by:  A Robaina (Miami Lakes, FL)
    Salesperson: Juan Oliva
    JUAN WAS EXECELLENT IN TENDING TO MY NEEDS. HE WAS EFFICIENT WITH MY TIME, WAS RESPECTFUL AND COURTIOUS. HE'S AN ASSET TO YOUR ORGANIZATION.
  • StarStarStarStarStar OLO customer happy to have OLO Miami!

    Wednesday, August 22, 2012
    Review by:  Sebastion C (Miami Lakes, FL)
    Salesperson: Mark Moore
    What a great place , we are so lucky to have them in Miami Florida . I purchased 2 cars from Mark Moore in the past and now we are looking for our third . We only deal with Mr.Moore , he is a great young man with a great company ! Thanks for coming closer to home
  • StarStarStarStarStar Miami lakes used car shopper Review

    Monday, August 30, 2010
    Review by:  Andrew S (Miami Lakes, FL)
    Salesperson: Tom Paletti
    HELLO JUST A SHORT VERSION ON OFFLEASEONLY GREEEEEAAAAATTTTT.TOM WAS VERY SHARP LIKE A TACK WE DROVE 5 OR 6 CARS EVEN THOUGH THE MANGER AT THE DOOR SAID 1 OR 2 ONLY. WE ARE VERY HAPPY WITH OFFLEASE ONLY AND WILL REFER! THANKS TOM! CALLIE WAS GREAT WITH THE PAPER WORK.
  • StarStarStarStarStar Off Lease Only Customers Review Mazda

    Monday, August 30, 2010
    Review by:  Alexandria C (Miami Lakes, FL)
    Salesperson: Juan Palacios
    With our first child on the way, we needed a new family car. Off Lease Only offered the best prices and had the best selection. All the cars we looked at were in great condition with low miles. We settled on a Mazda CX-9 and couldn't be happier with the car! Drives so smoothly and the leather interior was in excellent shape for being a 2008. Customer service was excellent. Our salesperson, Juan, was very helpful and knowledgeable. We were there on Memorial Day weekend, and, as busy as the lot was that day, Juan gave us one-on-one attention and really listened to our needs. We really felt like he wanted to put us in not just any car, but the car that would be the right fit for us. I'd definitely recommend Off Lease Only to anyone I know who's looking to purchase a used car. Thanks again!

Leave a Review about your OffLease experience

Your email will only be used for Offlease Only to contact you about your review.
 
The testimonials given are from customers speaking only in a personal capacity and are not compensated for the opinions given.

Reviews Nearby